Login

Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
1800 Retail Industries, LLC www.1800pools.com 1800Pools.com - Affiliate Program
1888 Press Release www.1888pressrelease.com Press Release Distribution Free or Paid
2000Freebies.com www.2000freebies.com Free 2000Freebies Freebies Newsletter
3H Group Pty Ltd www.oasis.com Oasis.com CPL
4C Productions empirefromhome.com Empire From Home
Advanced Natural Solutions Inc www.clearlice.com Clear Lice
hellonaturals.com Hello Naturals - Garcinia Cambogia
Ala Board LLC alaboard.com alaboard.com 30% commission
Alpine Innovations, LLC www.air-trekkers.com Air-Trekker Jumping Stilts
Alpine Web LLC www.sunfrogshirts.com Sun Frog Shirts
American Bridal Accessories www.americanbridal.com American Bridal
American Bridal - Stnd
www.mybusinessgifts.com Business Gifts
Business Gifts - Stnd
www.mygroomsmengifts.com Groomsmen Gifts
Groomsmen Gifts - Stnd
AmoLatina www.amolatina.com AmoLatina- $150 per sale!
Anastasia International Inc. www.anastasiadate.com AnastasiaDate
www.RussianBrides.com RussianBrides
Anne Stone, Inc www.puttaroundgolf.com Customizable GOLF GIFT
Arnott Mason Corporation www.equestriancollections.com Equestrian Collections
AsianBeauties www.asianbeauties.com Earn $175/first sale with AsianBeauties
Astoria Company lifealert.com Life Alert
Avalanche LLC www.maturesinglesclick.com MatureSinglesClick.com - $57 per sale
Banks.com, Inc. filelater.com FileLater Online Income Tax Extensions
www.mystockfund.com MyStockFund.com - $15 on New Accounts!
Barse Jewelry www.barse.com Barse Jewelry Affiliate Campaign
Basic Research www.novexbiotech.com Novex Biotech
BestBridalPrices.com www.bestbridalprices.com BestBridalPrices Gold Plan
bestbuyeyeglasses.com www.BestBuyEyeglasses.com BestBuyEyeglasses.com - 3% per Sale!
BestBuyEyeglasses.com - Standard
BigMansLand, Inc. www.bigmansland.com Bigmansland.com - Affiliate Program
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
BitDefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - All Tapestry www.alltapestry.com All Tapestry
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Aspen Lighting www.aspenlighting.com Aspen Lighting
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Bling Software Ltd www.123copydvd.com 123 Copy DVD Blast
Booking.com www.booking.com Booking.com - CA Affiliate Program
Booking.com - US Affiliate Program
Boost Software www.boostsoftware.com PC HealthBoost
Brute Industries, Inc raceramps.com Race Ramps Affiliate Program
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com
BuyFun, Inc www.shirts.com Shirts.com Affiliate Program - 10%
California Delicious www.californiadelicious.com California Delicious - Affiliate Program
Carfax www.carfax.com CarFax 20%
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
CashUnclaimed cashunclaimed.com Cashunclaimed
Cellz Group Limited www.cellz.com Cellz - Affiliate Program
Check into Cash checkintocash.com Check into Cash
loanbyphone.com Loan By Phone
Clearette Electronic Cigarettes www.clearette.com Clearette
cloncom.com www.cloncom.com International Calling Cards
International Calling Cards - Standard
tarjetastelefonicas.com Spanish language calling cards
Std. Spanish language calling cards
www.recarga.com Recarga- Latin America cellular refills
Cookies From Home www.cookiesfromhome.com Cookies From Home
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Costumes Galore, inc secure.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
CostumeZone.com CostumeZone.com Premier Banner Campaign w/ Product Feed
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
CUNet collegeanduniversity.net CollegeandUniversitynet
Data Jack, Inc www.datajack.com DataJack 3G Mobile Broadband
Defender Security Ltd. www.defender-pro.com Defender Pro 1
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Destination Lighting www.destinationlighting.com Destination Lighting Standard
DMi Partners, Inc. allstate.com AllState Auto Insurance
dish.com Dish Network
statefarm.com State Farm
Doc Investments LLC SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
DollarDays International www.dollardays.com DollarDays - Affiliate Program
DramaFever Corp www.dramafever.com DramaFever
DutySmith speedsetgear.com Amazing new Police Duty Belt offer
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
www.irsextension.com IRS Tax Extension
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
Econugenics Inc. www.econugenics.com Econugenics Natural Dietary Supplements
Efficient Learning Systems, Inc. www.efficientlearning.com Wiley CMAexcel
Wiley CPAexcel
ePuffer International Inc. www.epuffer.com ePuffer Affiliate Program
eShakti.com Pvt Ltd www.eshakti.com Women's apparel in sizes 0-36W & Custom
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
Evalesco, INC www.cellarswineclub.com Cellars Wine Club
Exotic Driving Experience www.exoticdriving.com Exotic Driving Experience
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
FilingSupplies.com, Inc. www.filingsupplies.com Filing Supplies
Flat Iron Experts www.flatironexperts.com Flat Iron Experts - Online Beauty Shop
Flora2000 www.flora2000.com Worldwide Flower Delivery
FW Media - ArtistsNetwork.tv www.artistsnetwork.tv Artists Network TV
FW Media - ArtistsNetworkUniversity.com www.artistsnetworkuniversity.com Artists Network University
FW Media - BurdaStyle.com www.burdastyle.com BurdaStyle.com
FW Media - Craftdaily.com craftdaily.com A Craft Daily
FW Media - DigitalBookWorld.com store.digitalbookworld.com Digital Book World Store
FW Media - Familytreeuniversity.com www.Familytreeuniversity.com Family Tree University
FW Media - Gundigeststore.com www.gundigeststore.com Gun Digest Store
FW Media - Howdesignuniversity.com www.howdesignuniversity.com How Design University
FW Media - KrauseBooks.com www.krausebooks.com Krause Books
FW Media - Mydesignshop.com www.mydesignshop.com My Design Shop
FW Media - Northlightshop.com www.northlightshop.com North Light Shop
FW Media - Screenwritersuniversity.com www.screenwritersuniversity.com Writing Screenwriting University
FW Media - Shopdeerhunting.com shopdeerhunting.com Shop Deer Hunting
FW Media - Shopwoodworking.com www.shopwoodworking.com Shop Woodworking
FW Media - WorldTeaAcademy.com www.worldteaacademy.com World Tea Academy
FW Media - Writers Store writersstore.com Writers Store
FW Media - WritersDigest, Workshops, and Tutorials www.writersdigestshop.com WritersDigestShop.com(Writing)
FW Media- Gardeners.Hub.com www.gardenershub.com Gardeners.Hub.com(Gardening)
FW Media- Martha Pullen store.marthapullen.com Martha Pullen
FW Media- ShopFamilyTree.com www.shopfamilytree.com ShopFamilyTree.com(Genealogy)
FW Media- ShopNumisMaster.com www.shopnumismaster.com ShopNumismaster.com ( Coin Enthusiasts)
G Anders Tool Traders. Inc www.texastooltraders.com TexasToolTraders.com
Getty Images (Seattle), Inc. www.gettyimages.com Getty Images
www.royaltyfreemusic.com Royalty Free Music(RFM)
Global Star Registry www.globalstarregistry.com Global Star Registry
Global Value Commerce www.divot.com Divot.com - Earn Up To 5%
www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 8%-NLT
www.golfshoesonly.com Golf Shoes Only.com- Earn up to 8%
www.Taylormadegolfpreowned.com TaylorMade Golf Pre-Owned Golf Clubs
Gobul Systems OU www.onlinestarregistry.com Online Star Registry
Gordon's Fine Wines & Liquors www.gordonswine.com Gordon's Fine Wines & Liquors
Govacuum www.govacuum.com Govacuum
Green Retail and Wholesale, LLC www.buygreen.com Buy GREEN - 10% Payout
Green Screen Wizard www.greenscreenwizard.com Earn 10% on all referred sales!
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
Hans management limited www.icelotto.com Icelotto - Online Lottery Tickets
Hansen Surfboards Inc. www.hansensurf.com HansenSurf.com!
HansonEllis.com www.hansonellis.com HansonEllis Wedding Keepsakes
Hardware And Tools Corp www.hardwareandtools.com Industry Leading Prices on Hardware!
Hatch Jewelry www.hatchhub.com Hatch Hub - Affiliate Program
jewelry.hatchhub.com Hatch Hub Jewelry
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
Highmarket Holdings Limited www.reimageplus.com PC Repair, In Minutes: Reimageplus.com
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
Hollywood Mega Inc. www.hollywoodmegastore.com Hollywood, Celebrity & Movie Merchandise
Hookah Portable Enterprises Inc www.hookahportable.com Hookah Portable - Electronic Hookah
Ibera USA bikepakmart.com BikePakMart
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.essentialdermcare.com EssentialDermCare.com - 100 Brands
iGreenvape igreenvape.com iGreenvape
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
International Marketing - Garcinium www.garcinium.com Garcinium
International Marketing - Green Coffee Extract www.gcextract.com Green Coffee Extract (English)
International Marketing - Progain350 www.progain350.com Progain350
International Marketing - Rejuvalash www.rejuvalash.com Rejuvalash
International Marketing - Supra Cleanse www.supracleanse350.com Supracleanse350
Intuit - TurboTax Canada turbotax.intuit.ca TurboTax Canada
iStock www.istock.com iStock
IZIGET TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.hairextensionbuy.com Great Hair Extensions at Discount Prices
lacewigsbuy.com Earn money with Lace Wigs
www.izidress.com IZIDRESS Discount Dresses
Jackson & Perkins Garden Inspired Living www.jacksonandperkins.com Jackson & Perkins Sale Campaign
JC Whitney & Corporation www.jcwhitney.com JCWhitney- Everything Automotive!
Jewelry-Discount-House.com www.jewelry-discount-house.com Jewelry-Discount-House.com Sale Campaign
Kerusso Activewear, Inc www.Kerusso.com Kerusso Activewear - 20% Commission
KidSafe Inc. www.kidsafeinc.com KidSafe Baby Proofing Products
KLUTCHclub www.klutchclub.com KLUTCHclub
La Canada Ventures Inc www.mdlashfactor.com MD Lash Factor
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
Lambers www.lambers.com CPA Review
LeadsMarket.com LLC www.paydaylendersearch.com iCashLoans.com Affiliate Program
Lilvo Ltd hotoptions.com Hot Options
Lipogen www.lipogen.us Lipogen : Memory Improvement
Louie Lighting, Inc. www.louielighting.com Louie Lighting
Luxor Linens www.luxorlinens.com Luxor Linens - Earn 20%
M&D Media LLC www.beddingbyeve.com BeddingbyEve
Medical Products Online of Connecticut Inc. www.medicalproductsonline.org Medical Products Online
Morris 4x4 Center www.jeep4x4center.com Morris 4x4 Center Sale Campaign
MPowRx Health and Wellness Products Inc. www.goodmorningsnoresolution.com Good Morning Snore Solution
MTECHNOLOGY LTD www.mspy.com mSpy - Cell phone tracking software
Music Treasures Co. www.musictreasures.com Music Treasures Co.
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
myFootpath www.myfootpath.com Free College Referral Service - PPCall
mySpaShop www.mySpaShop.com Virtual Spa Lifestyle Boutique - Rewards
NoGlo LLC www.gonoglo.com Gonoglo.com
Nothing But Costumes www.NothingButCostumes.com Nothing But Costumes
Oak Mountain Outfitters www.oakmountainoutfitters.com Hunting, Fishing and Outdoor Retailers
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC www.cmeinfo.com CMEinfo.com
practicalreviews.com Practical Reviews
www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
www.personalbest.com Personal Best - Affiliate Program
OE Parts Headquarters www.oehq.com OE Parts1
Okuma Nutritionals www.wulongforlife.com Okuma Affiliate Program
Omega Wonders www.cardia7.com Cardia 7 - Purified Omega 7 Softgels
One Good Thread www.onegoodthread.com One Good Thread
OTCWholesale www.paylessOTC.com Diabetic supplies & Pain Managment
OverstockArt, LLC. www.overstockart.com OverstockArt.com - Standard
Park Seed parkseed.com Park Seed Horticultural Campaign
PatchMD, VitapatchMD, CBT, Inc. www.patchmd.com PatchMD - Vitamin Supplements on a Patch
PC OPTIMIZER PRO www.pcutilitiespro.com Optimizer Pro
PeopleFinders www.peoplefinders.com PeopleFinders
Piece of the World Pte Ltd pieceoftheworld.com Piece of the World - Affiliate Program
PJ Greetings www.pjgreetings.com PJ Greetings
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Portfolio Auto LLC www.juicedhybrid.com Prius Accessories and Hybrid Car Parts
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
PremiumEstore www.PremiumEcigarette.com PremiumEcigarette-Quality E-Cigarettes
Profile Supply www.crown-molding.com Crown-Molding.com
R1 Concepts Inc. www.r1concepts.com R1 Concepts
RateSpecial Interactive www.CreditScorePro.com CreditScorePro.com - Affiliate Program
FreeScoreConnect.com - Affiliate Program
www.freescoresusa.com FreescoreUSA.com - Affiliate Program
www.identitylookout.com IdentityLookout.com - Affiliate Program
Razzle Enterprises LLC www.happybidday.com HappyBidDay - Penny Auction CPA
REEDS Jewelers www.reeds.com REEDS Jewelers - 7% standard campaign
Reliant Media Group www.HorizonCardServices.com Horizon Gold
RH Laboratories tri-action.com TriAction
Richard Petty Driving Experience www.1800bepetty.com Richard Petty Driving Experience
RingCentral www.ringcentral.com RingCentral: Cloud Phone System
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.rogercpareview.com Roger CPA Review
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.bagsandbows.com Retail Packaging
Shopforbattery.com www.shopforbattery.com shopforbattery
Sibu www.sibu.com All Natural Health Products - 20%
www.sibubeauty.com SibuBeauty - Sale Campaign
Silver Gallery www.silvergallery.com SilverGallery
SkinB5.com www.skinb5.com SkinB5 Affiliate Program - All Countries
Slane www.slane.com Slane Jewelry
Smart For Life products.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
SmarterChaos - FabFitFun VIP vip.fabfitfun.com FabFitFun VIP
SmarterChaos - I Do Now I Don't www.idonowidont.com I Do Now I Don't - Affiliate Program - S
SomaLife www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 20-22% per sale
Specialty Store Services www.specialtystoreservices.com Sell Store Supplies and make $$$
SportsMemorabilia.com, LLC www.sportsmemorabilia.com Sports Memorabilia
Spotmau Ltd www.spotmau.com Spotmau
Stauer www.stauer.com Stauer.com - Earn 12%
Sundaes Novelty, Inc www.easywhip.com Whipped Cream Accessories-STND
SUPERHERO SCRAMBLE LLC www.SUPERHEROSCRAMBLE.com SUPERHERO SCRAMBLE - EARN $20 per Sale
Talma Keshet Designs ltd www.bestpersonalizedjewelry.com bestpersonalizedjewelry.com
Tateossian Ltd www.tateossian.com Tateossian
TelTech Systems www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
The Basket Cloud Storage www.basketcloudstorage.com The Basket Cloud Storage- 50% per sale
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Fair Credit Group, Inc. www.scoremio.com Free Credit Scores - Scoremio.com
The Wine Spies, LLC thewinespies.com The Wine Spies - $5 per Sale
Tonerboss, LLC www.colortonerexpert.com DISCOUNT ink and toner cartridges
Transfor Partners LLC ultimovalue.com ultimovalue
Tryiton Eyewear, LLC www.eyeglasses.com Eyeglasses.com - 15% per sale
TV Ears Inc www.tvears.com TV Ears - Wireless TV Listening Devices
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
U.S. Auto Parts Network, Inc. www.autopartswarehouse.com Auto Parts Warehouse
UBL Interactive, Inc. ubl.org Universal Business Listing
UniTel Voice, LLC www.unitelvoice.com UniTel Voice
uSell www.usell.com uSell - The Smart Way to Sell a Phone
VIP Pet Meds, INC. Vetapprovedrx.com VetApprovedRx Healthy Pets
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Vital Formulas LLC www.vital-formulas.com Balanced Trio
Wayside Gardens www.waysidegardens.com Wayside Gardens Affiliate Campaign
West Lake Trading Ltd - hotfootballtickets.com hotfootballtickets.com Hot Football Tickets
West Lake Trading Ltd - liveworldcup2014tickets.co liveworldcup2014tickets.com Live World Cup 2014 Tickets
Wine Legacy www.winelegacy.com 25% Commission - Wine - Standard
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins www.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd. www.tuneup360.com TuneUp360 fixes PC errors with 1 click
www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
Xenon Project International www.xenonproject.com RC Toys: Xenon Project Affiliate Program
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Zenga Inc. www.jewelrypayless.com Earn 15% - Quality Fashion Jewelry
www.kingice.com Earn 8% - Quality Hip Hop Jewelry