Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
2000Freebies.com www.2000freebies.com Free 2000Freebies Freebies Newsletter
27 North USA www.27northusa.com 27 North Usa
3Balls.com www.3Balls.com 3Balls.com
3dRudder www.3drudder.com 3dRudder
Accuscore www.accuscore.com AccuScore
Advanced Natural Solutions Inc www.clearlice.com Clear Lice
Alibaba www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
All Volleyball, Inc. allvolleyball.com All Volleyball
Allwin tech international trade Ltd. www.fastcardtech.com FastCardTech.com Affiliate Program
Alpine Innovations, LLC www.air-trekkers.com Air-Trekker Jumping Stilts
Alpine Web LLC www.sunfrog.com SunFrog Shirts
Amax, Inc - Black and Decker Laminating laminating.blackanddecker.com Black and Decker Laminating Naked Link
Amax, Inc - Pure Optics LED pureopticsled.com Pure Optics LED- Naked Link
Amax, Inc- PaperPro www.paperpro.com PaperPro- Naked Link
Amazingnutrition www.amazingnutrition.com Amazingnutrition
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
  www.appypie.com Free App Campaign
Astoria Company (Online) LendersCashLoan.com Pay Day Loan
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 8% per sale
BestBridalPrices.com www.bestbridalprices.com BestBridalPrices Gold Plan
bhairextension www.bhairextension.com Bhairextension
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
blu eCigs www.blucigs.com Blu eCigs Affiliate Program
Brainik ltd www.inkydeals.com Inky Deals - Best Deals
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
BullGuard Ltd www.bullguard.com BullGuard
BuyFun, Inc www.shirts.com Shirts.com Affiliate Program - 10%
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
Ceiling Tiles By us, Inc www.ceilingtilesbyus.com Ceilingtilesbyus.com Affiliate Program
Central Park Sightseeing www.centralparksightseeing.com Central Park Sightseeing
Check into Cash checkintocash.com Check into Cash
  loanbyphone.com Loan By Phone
Choice Brands Equestrian Inc. www.equestriancollections.com Equestrian Collections
Coffee Capsules Inc dba Gourmesso www.gourmesso.com Gourmesso Coffee
CompAndSave.com Inc, DBA ComboInk.com www.comboink.com ComboInk.com
CompAndSave.com Inc, DBA TomatoInk.com www.tomatoink.com TomatoInk.com
CompAndSave.com, Inc. www.compandsave.com CompAndSave.com
Cookies From Home www.cookiesfromhome.com Cookies From Home
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
Costumes and Collectibles www.costumesandcollectibles.com costumesandcollectibles.com- 8% per sale
Costumes Galore, inc secure.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
Crystal Clear Psychics www.clearpsychics.com Clear Psychics Promotion 01
CSS Industries, Inc. www.crgibson.com C.R. Gibson
DayOne Gear LLC www.dayonegear.com Dayonegear.com Affiliate Program
Dealflicks www.dealflicks.com Dealflicks Commission Structure
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
Doc Investments LLC SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
DollarDays International www.dollardays.com DollarDays - Affiliate Program
  www.dollardays.com DollarDays- NLT Affiliate Program
Dr. Sam Robbins, Inc. 4HFL.com 4hfl.com
Drive Auto Parts LLC www.factorymoparparts.com OEM Auto Parts
Drones Etc., LLC www.DronesEtc.com DronesEtc
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
Ebooks.com Pty Limited www.ebooks.com eBooks Digital Bookstore
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
Econugenics Inc. www.econugenics.com Econugenics Natural Dietary Supplements
Engaged Media Inc. engagedmediamags.com Engaged Media Inc Affiliate Program
ePuffer International Inc. www.epuffer.com ePuffer Affiliate Program
eShakti.com LLC www.eshakti.com Women's apparel in sizes 0-36W & Custom
eSmart Tax www.esmarttax.com eSmart Tax - 25%
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
eventure ltd hide.me hide.me VPN
Everly Wellness, Inc. www.everlywell.com EverlyWell Affiliate Program
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
ezTaxReturn.com, LLC www.ezTaxReturn.com ezTaxReturn.com Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
FilingSupplies.com, Inc. www.filingsupplies.com Filing Supplies
Flora2000 www.flora2000.com Worldwide Flower Delivery
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
FW Media - ArtistsNetwork.tv www.artistsnetwork.tv Artists Network TV
FW Media - ArtistsNetworkUniversity.com www.artistsnetworkuniversity.com Artists Network University
FW Media - BurdaStyle.com academy.burdastyle.com Academy.burdastyle.com
  www.burdastyle.com BurdaStyle.com
FW Media - Craftdaily.com craftdaily.com A Craft Daily
FW Media - Craftofquilting.com www.craftofquilting.com Craft Of Quilting
FW Media - Craftonlineuniversity.com www.craftonlineuniversity.com Craft Online University
FW Media - Familytreeuniversity.com www.Familytreeuniversity.com Family Tree University
FW Media - Gundigeststore.com www.gundigeststore.com Gun Digest Store
FW Media - Howdesignuniversity.com www.howdesignuniversity.com How Design University
FW Media - KrauseBooks.com www.krausebooks.com Krause Books
FW Media - Mydesignshop.com www.mydesignshop.com My Design Shop
FW Media - Northlightshop.com www.northlightshop.com North Light Shop
FW Media - QNNTV.com www.qnntv.com Qnntv.com
FW Media - QuiltAndSewShop www.quiltandsewshop.com QuiltAndSewShop
FW Media - Screenwritersuniversity.com www.screenwritersuniversity.com Writing Screenwriting University
FW Media - Shopdeerhunting.com shopdeerhunting.com Shop Deer Hunting
FW Media - Shopwoodworking.com www.shopwoodworking.com Shop Woodworking
FW Media - Writers Store writersstore.com Writers Store
FW Media - WritersDigest, Workshops, and Tutorials www.writersdigestshop.com WritersDigestShop.com(Writing)
FW Media- Martha Pullen store.marthapullen.com Martha Pullen
FW Media- ShopFamilyTree.com www.shopfamilytree.com ShopFamilyTree.com(Genealogy)
FW Media- ShopNumisMaster.com www.shopnumismaster.com ShopNumismaster.com ( Coin Enthusiasts)
gHP Sport www.ghpsport.co.uk gHPSport.co.uk: 15% per sale
  www.gHPSport.com gHPSport.com: 15% per sale
Global Value Commerce www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 10%-NLT
  www.golfshoesonly.com Golf Shoes Only.com- Earn up to 8%
  www.Taylormadegolfpreowned.com TaylorMade Golf Pre-Owned Golf Clubs
Go Healthy Next www.gohealthynext.com Go Healthy Next
Green Screen Wizard www.greenscreenwizard.com Earn 10% on all referred sales!
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
Hardware And Tools Corp www.hardwareandtools.com Hardware & Tools private standard
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
Haus of Jr hausofjr.com Haus of JR Affiliate Program
Healthy Brands for Life LLC tethertug.com Tether Tug- 10% per sale
Heaven Gifts www.heavengifts.com Heaven Gifts
HerbDistributor.com herbdistributor-com.3dcartstores.com Herbs-Foods1
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
Hollywood Mega Inc. www.hollywoodmegastore.com Hollywood, Celebrity & Movie Merchandise
HumanCharger www.humancharger.com HumanCharger
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.edcskincare.com EDCskincare.com - 100 Brands
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
IRONMAN ironmanstore.com IRONMAN Store
  eu.ironmanstore.com European Ironman Store
IZIGET TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.hairextensionbuy.com Great Hair Extensions at Discount Prices
  lacewigsbuy.com Earn money with Lace Wigs
  www.izidress.com IZIDRESS Discount Dresses
JC Whitney & Corporation www.jcwhitney.com JCWhitney- Everything Automotive!
Kidorable www.kidorable.com Kidorable.com Affiliate Program.
Koreanmall.com www.koreanmall.com koreanmall.com
Kromtech Alliance Corp. mackeeper.com MacKeeper
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
LEDONFORD S.A. www.wintrillions.com Wintrillions.com
Liberty Tax Service www.libertytax.com LibertyTax.com
LOMEWAY - Dresslily www.dresslily.com Dresslily
Lomeway - Rosegal www.rosegal.com Rosegal.com
Lomeway - Yoshop www.yoshop.com Yoshop.com
Lomeway - Zaful www.zaful.com Zaful.com
Louie Lighting, Inc. www.louielighting.com Louie Lighting
Luxor Linens www.luxorlinens.com Luxor Linens
M. Mark High Ltd - BlueTrustLoans.com www.bluetrustloans.com Blue Trust Loans
  maxlend.com MaxLend Loans
Masta Corporation www.buddhasherbs.com Buddhasherbs.com Affiliate Program
Matrix Learning Systems ExamMatrix.com ExamMatrix Affiliate Program
May Kerr Hong Kong Technology Co., Limited www.GearBest.com GearBest.com Affiliate Program
Measurable Difference www.measurabledifference.com Measureable Difference
MensUsa www.mensusa.com MensUsa
Morris 4x4 Center www.morris4x4center.com Morris 4x4 Center Sale Campaign
MoviePropReplicas.com www.moviepropreplicas.com MoviePropReplicas.com- 8% per sale
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
mySpaShop www.mySpaShop.com Virtual Spa Lifestyle Boutique - Rewards
nectar collector colorado nectarcollector.org Nectarcollector
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
OE Parts Headquarters www.oehq.com OE Parts1
Okuma Nutritionals okumanutritionals.com Okuma Affiliate Program
OTG Enterprises LLC hunk2.com Hunk2 Underwear Campaign
OWNZONES Media Network, Inc ownzones.com Ownzones.com Affiliate Program
Paperhelp www.paperhelp.org Paperhelp - LC
PeopleFinders www.peoplefinders.com PeopleFinders
PhotoSpin Inc. www.photospin.com PhotoSpin Royalty Free Images
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
Puzzle Master www.puzzlemaster.ca PuzzleMaster
Qualtry qualtry.com Qualtry Basic
Quest4Toner Inc. www.quest4toner.ca Toner and Ink for SME in Canada
RC Jewels Inc www.HipHopBling.com Hip Hop Jewelry
REEDS Jewelers www.reeds.com REEDS Jewelers - 7% standard campaign
Reimage www.reimageplus.com PC Repair, In Minutes: Reimageplus.com
Reliant Media Group www.HorizonCardServices.com Horizon Gold
Richard Petty Driving Experience www.1800bepetty.com Richard Petty Driving Experience
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.rogercpareview.com Roger CPA Review
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.swalter.com Retail Packaging
Sands Point Shop www.sandspointshop.com Sands Point Shop
Scrubs & Beyond, LLC www.scrubsandbeyond.com Scrubs and Beyond
Shmoop University Inc. www.shmoop.com Shmoop - Online Educational Resources
Sibu, LLC www.sibu.com SIBU Winter 2016
Silver Gallery www.silvergallery.com SilverGallery
Skinthology www.Skinthology.com Skinthology, PatchMD, Latisse
Sky Bell Technologies skybell.com SkyBell - The Worlds Best WiFi Doorbell
Smart For Life shop.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
SmarterChaos - Casetify.com www.casetify.com Casetify.com Campaign
SmarterChaos - FabFitFun VIP vip.fabfitfun.com FabFitFun VIP
SmarterChaos - JewelScent www.jewelscent.com JewelScent Affiliate Campaign
SmarterChaos - ShaveMob.com shavemob.com ShaveMob
SomaLife www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 20-22% per sale
SRVR, LLC. www.quickcall.com QuickCall.com Affiliate Program
Surgent CPA Review surgentcpareview.com Surgent CPA Review Purchase
Surgent CPE www.surgentcpe.com Surgent EA Exam Review
TelTech Systems www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
Temok www.Temok.com Temok Affiliate Program
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Wine Spies, LLC thewinespies.com The Wine Spies
Toyrrific www.hobbytron.com HobbyTron.com
  www.rcsubscription.com RCSubscription.com
TransUnion Canada www.transunion.ca TransUnion Canada
TransUnion Interactive www.trueidentity.com True Identity (US)
Trendy Halloween www.trendyhalloween.com Trendy Halloween Affiliate Program
Tryiton Eyewear, LLC www.eyeglasses.com Eyeglasses.com - 9% per sale
TV Store Online www.tvstoreonline.com Tv Store Online
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
U.S. Auto Parts Network, Inc. www.autopartswarehouse.com Auto Parts Warehouse
Ugly Christmas Sweater www.UglyChristmasSweater.com UglyChristmasSweater
Uniform City www.uniformcity.com Uniform City
US Elite LLC www.us-elitegear.com U.S. EliteGear Affiliate Program
  www.us-elitegear.com US Elite Gear NLT Campaign
Vahdam Teas Private Limited www.vahdamteas.com VahdamTeas
Vaped, Inc. ruvaped.com ruvaped
Vapor4Life.com vapor4life.com Vapor4life.com Affiliate Program
VIP Pet Meds, INC. VetApprovedRX.Pharmacy VetApprovedRx Healthy Pets
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Vital Plan vitalplan.com Vital Plan Customer Acquisition Campaign
WillyGoat Inc www.willygoat.com Goat Hike
Wine Legacy www.winelegacy.com 25% Commission - Wine - Standard
Wirelessoemshop www.wirelessoemshop.com WirelessOEMShop's Affiliate Program
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd. store.iskysoft.us iSkysoft Software
  www.tuneup360.com TuneUp360 fixes PC errors with 1 click
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
World Wide Prep exampal.com examPAL GMAT
Xsolla play.lifeisfeudal.com Life is Feudal: MMO
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?