Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
1-800-FLOWERS.COM www.1800flowers.com 1-800-FLOWERS.COM
1-800lighting.com www.1800lighting.com 1-800lighting.com
1198966 B.C. LTD www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 15% per sale (Q1 2018)
3Balls.com www.3Balls.com 3Balls.com
Abe's Of Maine www.abesofmaine.com Abe's Of Maine
AbeBooks Inc. www.abebooks.com AbeBooks Affiliate Program
Abt.com www.abt.com Abt.com
Accuscore www.accuscore.com AccuScore
Adam & Eve adameve.com Adam & Eve
AdaptPrep www.adaptprep.com AdaptPrep CFA
  www.adaptprep.com AdaptPrep MCAT
Albee Baby www.albeebaby.com Albee Baby
Alibaba www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
All Volleyball, Inc. allvolleyball.com All Volleyball
All-Star Nutrition myallstarnutrition.com All-Star Nutrition
Allied Shirts www.alliedshirts.com AlliedShirts.com
ANIA HAIE www.aniahaie.us ANIA HAIE
Appleseeds appleseeds.blair.com Appleseeds
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
Ariat International www.ariat.com Ariat International
Ashley Stewart www.ashleystewart.com Ashley Stewart
Astoria Company (Online) LendersCashLoan.com Pay Day Loan
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 8% per sale
automotiveequipmentspecialists.com automotiveequipmentspecialists.com automotiveequipmentspecialists.com
BannersOnTheCheap www.bannersonthecheap.com BannersOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Berrylook.com www.berrylook.com Berrylook.com
BestVetCare.com www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com
  www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com- Stnd
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
Birkenstock www.birkenstock.com Birkenstock
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 10/20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
Bluebird Botanicals bluebirdbotanicals.com Bluebird Botanicals
Boutiquefeel.com www.boutiquefeel.com Boutiquefeel
Brain Sensei Inc. www.brainsensei.com Brain Sensei Affiliate Program
Brownells www.brownells.com Brownells
BudgetPetCare.com www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com
  www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com - Stnd
BudgetPetWorld.com www.budgetpetworld.com BudgetPetWorld.com
BudgetVetCare.com www.budgetvetcare.com BudgetVetCare.com
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
Build.com www.build.com Build.com
BulbHead www.bulbhead.com BulbHead Affiliate Program
BuyMBS.com buymbs.com BuyMBS.com
caautoparts caautoparts.com caautoparts
Cali Bamboo www.calibamboo.com Cali Bamboo
Callaway Golf PreOwned www.callawaygolfpreowned.com Callaway Golf PreOwned
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
CanadaPetCare.com canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com
  canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com- Stnd
CanadaVetExpress.com www.canadavetexpress.com CanadaVetExpress.com
Canvas Bubble www.canvasbubble.com Canvas Bubble LC
CanvasOnTheCheap www.canvasonthecheap.com CanvasOntheCheap
CarCovers.com www.carcovers.com CarCovers.com
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
CellularOutfitter.com www.CellularOutfitter.com CellularOutfitter.com
Check Into Cash checkintocash.com Check Into Cash
  loanbyphone.com Loan By Phone
Cheryl's www.cheryls.com Cheryl's
Chewy.com www.chewy.com Chewy.com
Chick's Discount Saddlery www.chicksaddlery.com Chick's Discount Saddlery
Chicme.com www.chicme.com CHICME
CleanItSupply www.cleanitsupply.com CleanItSupply
Clevguard Technology Co., Ltd. www.clevguard.com KidsGuard Pro Software
Clipa www.clipa.us Clipa
Coffee Capsules Inc dba Gourmesso www.gourmesso.com Gourmesso Coffee
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
Coolware Co.Industries - Upbra upbra.com Upbra.com
Costumes and Collectibles www.costumesandcollectibles.com costumesandcollectibles.com: 8% per sale
Cosy House Collection www.cosyhousecollection.com Cosy House Collection
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
Crocs - Official Site www.crocs.com Crocs - Official Site
CuraDebt Systems, LLC www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Debt Relief Pay Per Lead
  www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Tax Relief Pay Per Lead
Custom Golf Stop www.customgolfstop.com Custom Golf Stop
Davinci Vaporizer www.davincivaporizer.com Davinci Vaporizer
Defencebyte PTY LTD www.defencebyte.com defencebyte
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
  www.hurricanegolf.com Standard Hurricane Golf
Displays2go www.displays2go.com Displays2go
Doc Investments LLC SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
Dockers www.dockers.com Dockers
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EaseUS Software www.easeus-software.com EaseUS Software Affiliate Program
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
ECOM DEAL INC www.corsetdeal.com Corsetdeal.com
Econugenics Inc. www.econugenics.com Econugenics Natural Dietary Supplements
Enjoy Flowers www.enjoyflowers.com Enjoy Flowers
Epic Sports soccer.epicsports.com Epic Sports
Epson www.epsonstore.com Epson
eShakti.com LLC www.eshakti.com Women's apparel in sizes 0-36W & Custom
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
Everythingbreaks www.everythingbreaks.com Everythingbreaks
Evite www.evite.com Evite Lead/Sale Campaign
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
ezTaxReturn.com, LLC www.ezTaxReturn.com ezTaxReturn.com Affiliate Program
Fabletics www.fabletics.com Fabletics
Factory Bunk Beds www.factorybunkbeds.com Factory Bunk Beds
Factory Outlet Store www.factoryoutletstore.com Factory Outlet Store
Fairyseason.com (Aukey International Limited) www.fairyseason.com FairySeason Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
FilingSupplies.com, Inc. www.filingsupplies.com Filing Supplies
Fitness Factory www.fitnessfactory.com Fitness Factory
Flag & Anthem www.flagandanthem.com Flag & Anthem
Flora2000 www.flora2000.com Worldwide Flower Delivery
FlutiCare www.fluticare.com FlutiCare
Fonemonitor www.fonemonitor.com Fonemonitor Software
FOREO www.foreo.com FOREO
Fossil.com - Official Site www.fossil.com Fossil.com - Official Site
FoxyBae www.foxybae.com FoxyBae
FragranceX.com www.fragrancex.com FragranceX.com
FromYouFlowers.com www.fromyouflowers.com FromYouFlowers.com
Frontgate www.frontgate.com Frontgate
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
Fusion Electronix www.fusionelectronix.com Fusion Electronix
Future teaching physicians lectures LLC crushnclex.com crushnclex.com
  smashusmle.com Smashusmle.com Affiliate Program
Gear'd Hardware www.geardhardware.com Gear'd Hardware
GearBest (HONGKONG) LIMITED www.GearBest.com GearBest.com Affiliate Program
gHP Sport www.gHPSport.com gHPSport.com: 15% per sale
Gift Express www.giftexpress.com Gift Express
Global Healing Center www.globalhealingcenter.com Global Healing Center
Global Value - FairwayStyles www.fairwaystyles.com Fairway Styles
Global Value Commerce www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 10%-NLT
Gobble, Inc. gobble.com Gobble
GoldenRoyalHoneyUSA.com goldenroyalhoneyusa.com GoldenRoyalHoneyUSA.com
GoldenTrainer Performance Studio Inc. www.goldentrainer.com GoldenTrainer Performance Studio Inc.
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
HalloweenCostumes.com www.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
  baileyhats.com BaileyHats.com
  www.kangol.com Kangol.com
Haus of Jr hausofjr.com Haus of JR Affiliate Program
HauteLook www.hautelook.com HauteLook
Hayneedle www.hayneedle.com Hayneedle
Healbright healbright.com Healbright
Healthy Brands for Life LLC (TetherTug) tethertug.com Tether Tug- 10% per sale
Hearing Aid 2020 www.hearingaid2020.com Hearing Aid 2020
Heaven Gifts www.heavengifts.com Heaven Gifts
HerRoom www.herroom.com HerRoom
High Fashion Home www.highfashionhome.com High Fashion Home
Hillsdale Super Store www.hillsdalesuperstore.com Hillsdale Super Store
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
HOME by Jennifer Adams www.jenniferadams.com HOME by Jennifer Adams
Honest.com www.honest.com Honest.com
HongKong Yoins Co. Limited www.yoins.com Yoins.com
Houzz www.houzz.com Houzz
http://www.hyperbiotics.com www.hyperbiotics.com http://www.hyperbiotics.com
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.edcskincare.com EDCskincare.com - 100 Brands
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
Insta360 store.insta360.com Insta360
InterSearch Tax Solutions, Inc. extend.filelater.com FileLater.com
  www.taxextension.com TaxExtension.com
IntoleranceLab intolerancelab.co.uk Intolerancelab Affiliate Program!
IRONMAN ironmanstore.com IRONMAN Store
  eu.ironmanstore.com European Ironman Store
Ivacy www.ivacy.com Ivacy VPN
IVRose.com www.ivrose.com IVrose
J.McLaughlin www.jmclaughlin.com J.McLaughlin
JackiesChocolate www.jackieschocolate.com Jackies Chocolate
Jaspertronics.com www.jaspertronics.com Jaspertronics.com
Joe's New Balance Outlet www.joesnewbalanceoutlet.com Joe's New Balance Outlet
Kahm CBD kahmcbd.com Married With Horses
KARE, LLC | ChairSpeaker.com chairspeaker.com Chairspeaker.com
KaTom www.katom.com KaTom
Keyless Entry Remote Inc www.keylessentryremotefob.com Keyless Entry Remote Inc
Kidorable www.kidorable.com Kidorable.com Affiliate Program.
KIM + ONO kimandono.com KIM + ONO
Kromtech Alliance Corp. mackeeper.com MacKeeper
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
LendYou.com lendyou.com LendYou Affiliate Program
Levi's www.levi.com Levi's
Life Extension www.lifeextension.com Life Extension
LightBulbs.com www.lightbulbs.com LightBulbs.com
likebunny www.likebunny.com Likebunny
Linksoul linksoul.com Linksoul
Logic Products www.logicproducts.com Logic Products - Affiliate Program
Lomeway - Dresslily www.dresslily.com Dresslily
Lomeway - Rosegal www.rosegal.com Rosegal.com
Lomeway - Zaful www.zaful.com Zaful.com
Lull www.lull.com Lull
lulus www.lulus.com lulus
Luvyle.com www.luvyle.com luvyle.com
Lyst www.lyst.com Lyst
M. Mark High Ltd www.bluetrustloans.com Blue Trust Loans
  maxlend.com MaxLend
MagnetsOnTheCheap www.magnetsonthecheap.com MagnetsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
manhattanhomedesign www.manhattanhomedesign.com manhattanhomedesign
MaXpeedingrods www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods Affiliate Program
MaXpeedingrods - UK www.maxpeedingrods.co.uk MaxPeedingrods-UK Affiliate Porgram
McAfee Consumer Affiliate home.mcafee.com McAfee United States/Canada
Michael Kors www.michaelkors.com Michael Kors
Modern Lighting modernnest.com Modern Lighting
Modern Office Furniture modernofficefurniture.com Modern Office Furniture
Movavi Software Limited movavi.com Movavi multimedia software
mSpy mspy.com mSpy
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
nectar collector colorado nectarcollector.org Nectarcollector
Newchic Company Limited www.newchic.com Newchic
NFStrike www.nfstrike.com http://nfstrike.com/
Nganic nganic.com Nganic CBD
Northern Tool www.northerntool.com Northern Tool
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
Office Media www.officemediasoftware.com Office Media
Oliveda us.oliveda.com Oliveda
Olsson's Fine Foods LLC olssonsfinefoods.com Olssonsfinefoods.com
OneShot Fitness www.oneshotfitness.com OneShot Fitness
OpenSky www.opensky.com OpenSky
OpinionOutpost OpinionOutpost.com Opinion Outpost
OppLoans.com www.opploans.com OppLoans
Optics Planet www.opticsplanet.com Optics Planet Campaign
Paperhelp www.paperhelp.org Paperhelp - LC
Parachute Home www.parachutehome.com Parachute Home
PartsGeek.com www.partsgeek.com PartsGeek.com
PepperMate www.peppermate.com PepperMate
PetCareClub.com petcareclub.com PetCareClub.com
PetCareSupplies www.petcaresupplies.com PetCareSupplies
petco.com www.petco.com petco.com
PGA TOUR Superstore www.pgatoursuperstore.com PGA TOUR Superstore 5-10% Sale Campaign
PhoHerb www.phoherb.com PhoHerb
Planet of the Vapes www.planetofthevapes.com Planet of the Vapes
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Popreal.com www.popreal.com Popreal.com
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
Prime Pool Market www.primepoolmarket.com Prime Pool Market
Pupgrade www.pupgrade.com Pupgrade
PURI5 www.puri5.com PURI5
Q-See q-see.com Q-See
Quicken.com www.quicken.com Quicken.com
QuickStart quickstart.com Upgrade Your IT Career - Earn 20%
Rack Room Shoes www.rackroomshoes.com Rack Room Shoes
RC Jewels Inc - HipHopBling www.HipHopBling.com Hip Hop Jewelry
RealCafes.com Inc. www.christiancafe.com ChristianCafe.com
RealDefense www.realdefen.se MyCleanPC
Reliant Media Group www.HorizonCardServices.com Horizon Gold
Replacements, Ltd. www.replacements.com Replacements, Ltd.
Robin McGraw Revelation www.robinmcgrawrevelation.com Robin McGraw Revelation
Rock and Roll Marathon Store www.runrocknrollstore.com Rock and Roll Marathon Store - Sale
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.rogercpareview.com Roger CPA Review
Royal Tiger Imports www.royaltigerimports.com Royal Tiger Imports
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.swalter.com Retail Packaging
Sam's Club samsclub.com Sam's Club
Sands Point Shop www.sandspointshop.com Sands Point Shop
Savvy Home Store www.savvyhomestore.com Savvy Home Store
ScaryEyes MyScaryEyes.com ScaryEyes
Shenzhen iMyfone Technology Co., Ltd. www.imyfone.com iMyFone Affiliate Campaign
Shipt www.shipt.com Shipt
Shop NHL shop.nhl.com Shop NHL
Shutterstock, Inc www.shutterstock.com Shutterstock's Affiliate Partner Program
Sibu, LLC www.sibu.com SIBU Winter 2016
Sierra Pet Meds USA sierrapetmeds.com Sierra Pet Meds USA
SignsOnTheCheap www.signsonthecheap.com SignsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Slick Case - Vectoring Ltd slickcaseofficial.com Slick Case - Exclusive 35% discount
Smart For Life shop.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
Smarter Chaos - Scotch Porter (quallis) www.scotchporter.com Scotch Porter
SmarterChaos - Casetify.com www.casetify.com Casetify.com Campaign
SmarterChaos - FabFitFun VIP vip.fabfitfun.com FabFitFun VIP
SmarterChaos - MyGreenFills mygreenfills.com MyGreenFills
SmarterChaos - Pretty Litter prettylittercats.com PrettyLitter Campaign
SmarterChaos - ShaveMob.com shavemob.com ShaveMob
SMOK www.smoktech.com SMOK E-cig CPA campaign
Snapwire www.snapwi.re Snapwire's Affiliate Marketing Program
Society 6 www.society6.com Society 6
softdiscountoutlet softdiscountoutlet.com softdiscountoutlet
Sootheen, Inc. www.sootheen.com Sootheen 20% Offer
Southern Pet Meds southernpetmeds.com Southern Pet Meds
SPC Pet US www.spcpet.com SPC Pet US
SpeedyMags.com www.speedymags.com SpeedyMags.com
Spoofcard LLC www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
Spyzie www.spymyfone.com SpyMyFone Affiliate Program
  www.spyzie.com Spyzie Affiliate Program
Squareup.com squareup.com Squareup.com
SSI Logic (dba PMTraining) www.cisspexampractice.com CISSP Exam
  www.pmtraining.com PMTraining
SteelFit steelfitusa.com SteelFit
Support King LLC www.spyfone.com SpyFone
Surgent CPA Review surgentcpareview.com Surgent CPA Review Purchase
Surgent.com www.surgent.com Surgent Exam Review
Surrounding Lighting www.surrounding.com Surrounding Lighting
Suspenderstore www.suspenderstore.com Suspenderstore
Swapsy theswapsy.com Swapsy
Tech Smart USA malwarebuster.com MalwareBuster
Tefincom S.A. NordVPN.com NordVPN
The Car Connection www.thecarconnection.com TheCarConnection
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Elegant Office theelegantoffice.com The Elegant Office
The Mischief Wash Co. www.ballwash.com Ball Wash
The Neat Company www.neat.com The Neat Company Affiliate Program
The Tool Nut www.toolnut.com The Tool Nut
The Vacuum Factory thevacuumfactory.com The Vacuum Factory
The Wine Spies, LLC winespies.com The Wine Spies
thepcconnectstore www.thepcconnectstorellc.com thepcconnectstore
Thompson Cigar www.thompsoncigar.com Thompson Cigar
thredUP www.thredup.com thredUP
Threshold Knowledge Inc www.thresholdlearning.net Threshold Knowledge Affiliate Program
Timeshare Specialists timesharespecialists.com Timeshare Specialists
Tiosebon tiosebon.com Tiosebon
Tomtop Technology Co. ,Ltd. www.tomtop.com TomTop Affiliate Program
Toolstoday www.toolstoday.com Toolstoday
Torbal Scales www.torbalscales.com Torbal Scales
Toyrrific www.hobbytron.com HobbyTron.com
Trendy Halloween www.trendyhalloween.com Trendy Halloween Affiliate Program
TV Store Online www.tvstoreonline.com Tv Store Online
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
Two24 two24.ariat.com Two24
Ugly Christmas Sweater www.UglyChristmasSweater.com UglyChristmasSweater
Ultrascope ultrascopes.com Ultrascope Stethoscopes - Hand Painted
UMZU umzu.com UMZU
Universal CPA Review www.universalcpareview.com Universal CPA Review
US Elite LLC www.us-elitegear.com U.S. EliteGear Affiliate Program
  www.us-elitegear.com US Elite Gear NLT Campaign
v4ink.com www.v4ink.com v4ink.com
Vahdam Teas Private Limited www.vahdamteas.com VahdamTeas
Vaya LLC vayalife.com Vaya Lunchbox
Vayyar (Walabot) walabot.com Walabot
VintageTub.com www.vintagetub.com VintageTub.com
Viper Tec Inc. www.vipertecknives.com Viper Tec Knives
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Vital Plan vitalplan.com Vital Plan Customer Acquisition Campaign
  vitalplanselect.com Vital Plan Select
Vitala CBD vitalacbd.com Vitala CBD
Vitalsleep.com www.vitalsleep.com Vitalsleep.com
Voidu B.V. www.voidu.com Voidu Affiliate Program
Wallpaper Warehouse www.wallpaperwarehouse.com Wallpaper Warehouse
Walmart.com www.walmart.com Walmart.com
Warehouse 115, Inc. warehouse115.com Warehouse115.com
WebstaurantStore www.webstaurantstore.com WebstaurantStore
Welding Supplies from IOC www.weldingsuppliesfromioc.com Welding Supplies from IOC
Wirelessoemshop www.wirelessoemshop.com WirelessOEMShop's Affiliate Program
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
WONBO TECHNOLOGY CO LTD www.aimersoft.com Aimersoft Software
  keepvid.com Keepvid
Wondershare (Wonbo Tech Co LTD) store.iskysoft.us iSkysoft Software
  www.wondershare.com Famisafe - Parental Control App
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
World Wide Prep exampal.com examPAL GMAT
www.slipcovershop.com www.slipcovershop.com www.slipcovershop.com
XmasTreeUSA www.xmastreeusa.com XmasTreeUSA
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Yocan Tech www.yocanonline.com Yocanonline
Yogi Surprise www.yogisurprise.com Yogi Surprise
YOOX.COM www.yoox.com YOOX.COM
Yoyo Chinese www.yoyochinese.com Yoyochinese.com
Zetronix Corp. www.zetronix.com Zetronix Corp.
Zion Medicinals zionmedicinals.com Zion Medicinals
Zura Yoga zurayoga.com Zura Yoga
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?