Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
1-800lighting.com www.1800lighting.com 1-800lighting.com
2000Freebies.com www.2000freebies.com Free 2000Freebies Freebies Newsletter
3Balls.com www.3Balls.com 3Balls.com
Accuscore www.accuscore.com AccuScore
active network advantage.active.com Active Advantage Affiliate Program
Adam & Eve adameve.com Adam & Eve
AdaptPrep www.adaptprep.com AdaptPrep CFA
  www.adaptprep.com AdaptPrep MCAT
Advanced Natural Solutions Inc www.clearlice.com Clear Lice
Alibaba www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
All Volleyball, Inc. allvolleyball.com All Volleyball
Allied Shirts www.alliedshirts.com AlliedShirts.com
Alpine Innovations, LLC www.air-trekkers.com Air-Trekker Jumping Stilts
Alpine Web LLC www.sunfrog.com SunFrog Shirts
Amazingnutrition www.amazingnutrition.com Amazingnutrition
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
  www.appypie.com Free App Campaign
Astoria Company (Online) LendersCashLoan.com Pay Day Loan
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 8% per sale
Azores Getaways azoresgetaways.com Azores Getaways
Bags & Bows www.bagsandbowsonline.com Bags & Bows
BannersOnTheCheap www.bannersonthecheap.com BannersOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Belk www.belk.com Belk
BestBridalPrices.com www.bestbridalprices.com BestBridalPrices Gold Plan
BestVetCare.com www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com
  www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com- Stnd
BGTech Ltd. www.cleanmacutility.com MacFly Pro
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 20% Sale!
BizChair www.bizchair.com BizChair
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
Blinds.com www.blinds.com Blinds.com
Blueprint LSAT Prep blueprintlsat.com Blueprint LSAT Prep Classroom Courses
BlueTrustLoans.com - M. Mark High Ltd www.bluetrustloans.com Blue Trust Loans
  maxlend.com MaxLend
Boscov's www.boscovs.com Boscov's
Brain Sensei Inc. www.brainsensei.com Brain Sensei Affiliate Program
Breck's brecks.com Breck's
Brooks Running www.brooksrunning.com Brooks Running
BudgetPetCare.com www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com
  www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com - Stnd
BudgetPetWorld.com www.budgetpetworld.com BudgetPetWorld.com
BudgetVetCare.com www.budgetvetcare.com BudgetVetCare.com
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
BulbHead www.bulbhead.com BulbHead Affiliate Program
BullGuard Ltd www.bullguard.com BullGuard
Cali Bamboo www.calibamboo.com Cali Bamboo
Callaway Golf PreOwned www.callawaygolfpreowned.com Callaway Golf PreOwned
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
CampSaver.com www.campsaver.com CampSaver.com
CanadaPetCare.com canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com
  canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com- Stnd
CanadaVetExpress.com www.canadavetexpress.com CanadaVetExpress.com
CanvasOnTheCheap www.canvasonthecheap.com CanvasOntheCheap
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
CB2 www.CB2.com CB2
Central Park Sightseeing www.centralparksightseeing.com Central Park Sightseeing
Check into Cash checkintocash.com Check into Cash
  loanbyphone.com Loan By Phone
Chewy.com www.chewy.com Chewy.com
Chrono, Inc. chrono.gg Chrono_Campaign
Coffee Capsules Inc dba Gourmesso www.gourmesso.com Gourmesso Coffee
CompAndSave.com Inc, DBA ComboInk.com www.comboink.com ComboInk.com
CompAndSave.com Inc, DBA TomatoInk.com www.tomatoink.com TomatoInk.com
CompAndSave.com, Inc. www.compandsave.com CompAndSave.com
Cookies From Home www.cookiesfromhome.com Cookies From Home
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
Coolware Co.Industries - Upbra upbra.com Upbra.com
Costumes and Collectibles www.costumesandcollectibles.com costumesandcollectibles.com: 8% per sale
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
Crocs - Official Site www.crocs.com Crocs - Official Site
Crush The CPA Exam learn.crushthecpaexam.com Crush The CPA Test Bank
Crutchfield www.crutchfield.com Crutchfield
CSS Industries, Inc. www.crgibson.com C.R. Gibson
CuraDebt Systems, LLC www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Debt Relief Pay Per Lead
  www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Tax Relief Pay Per Lead
Dealflicks www.dealflicks.com Dealflicks Commission Structure
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
  www.hurricanegolf.com Standard Hurricane Golf
Discount Decorative Flags discountdecorativeflags.com Discount Decorative Flags
Disney Store - Official Site www.DisneyStore.com Disney Store - Official Site
Doc Investments LLC SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
Dr Patchwells www.drpatchwells.com Dr Patchwells
Drive Auto Parts LLC www.factorymoparparts.com OEM Auto Parts
  www.rkrtacticalgear.com R&R Sports & Outdoors
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EaseUS Software www.easeus.com EaseUS Affiliate Program
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
eBags www.ebags.com eBags
Ebooks.com Pty Limited www.ebooks.com eBooks Digital Bookstore
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
Econugenics Inc. www.econugenics.com Econugenics Natural Dietary Supplements
Enliven Essentials www.enlivenessentials.com Enliven Affiliate Program
Epson www.epsonstore.com Epson
ePuffer International Inc. www.epuffer.com ePuffer Affiliate Program
eShakti.com LLC www.eshakti.com Women's apparel in sizes 0-36W & Custom
eSmart Tax www.esmarttax.com eSmart Tax
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
eventure ltd hide.me hide.me VPN
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
Expert Promotions LLC www.americansignletters.com American Sign Letters
EyeBuyDirect.com www.eyebuydirect.com EyeBuyDirect.com
ezTaxReturn.com, LLC www.ezTaxReturn.com ezTaxReturn.com Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
FilingSupplies.com, Inc. www.filingsupplies.com Filing Supplies
Fitness Factory www.fitnessfactory.com Fitness Factory
Flora2000 www.flora2000.com Worldwide Flower Delivery
FragranceX.com www.fragrancex.com FragranceX.com
Frontgate www.frontgate.com Frontgate
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
Future teaching physicians lectures LLC crushnclex.com crushnclex.com
  smashusmle.com Smashusmle.com Affiliate Program
FW Media - BurdaStyle.com academy.burdastyle.com Academy.burdastyle.com
  www.burdastyle.com BurdaStyle.com
FW Media - Craftdaily.com craftdaily.com A Craft Daily
FW Media - Howdesignuniversity.com www.howdesignuniversity.com How Design University
FW Media - KrauseBooks.com www.krausebooks.com Krause Books
FW Media - Mydesignshop.com www.mydesignshop.com My Design Shop
FW Media - Screenwritersuniversity.com www.screenwritersuniversity.com Writing Screenwriting University
FW Media - Shopdeerhunting.com shopdeerhunting.com Shop Deer Hunting
FW Media - Shopwoodworking.com www.shopwoodworking.com Shop Woodworking
FW Media - Writers Store writersstore.com Writers Store
FW Media - WritersDigest, Workshops, and Tutorials www.writersdigestshop.com WritersDigestShop.com(Writing)
FW Media- Martha Pullen store.marthapullen.com Martha Pullen
FW Media- ShopNumisMaster.com www.shopnumismaster.com ShopNumismaster.com ( Coin Enthusiasts)
gHP Sport www.ghpsport.co.uk gHPSport.co.uk: 15% per sale
  www.gHPSport.com gHPSport.com: 15% per sale
Global Healing Center www.globalhealingcenter.com Global Healing Center
Global Value Commerce www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 10%-NLT
  www.golfshoesonly.com Golf Shoes Only.com- Earn up to 8%
  www.Taylormadegolfpreowned.com TaylorMade Golf Pre-Owned Golf Clubs
GraduateX Learning, TX testprep.graduatex.com GraduateX - Test Prep
Grandin Road www.grandinroad.com Grandin Road
Green Screen Wizard www.greenscreenwizard.com Earn 10% on all referred sales!
Groupon www.groupon.com Groupon
Gryfin www.gryfin.com Gryfin Learning
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
HalloweenCostumes.com www.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
  baileyhats.com BaileyHats.com
  www.kangolstore.com KangolStore.com
Haus of Jr hausofjr.com Haus of JR Affiliate Program
Hayneedle www.hayneedle.com Hayneedle
Healthy Brands for Life LLC tethertug.com Tether Tug- 10% per sale
Heart Rate Monitors USA www.heartratemonitorsusa.com Heart Rate Monitors USA
Heaven Gifts www.heavengifts.com Heaven Gifts
HerRoom www.herroom.com HerRoom
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
Honest.com www.honest.com Honest.com
HongKong Yoins Co. Limited www.yoins.com Yoins.com
HotelRestaurantSupply www.hotelrestaurantsupply.com HotelRestaurantSupply
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.edcskincare.com EDCskincare.com - 100 Brands
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
IRONMAN ironmanstore.com IRONMAN Store
  eu.ironmanstore.com European Ironman Store
IZIGET TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.hairextensionbuy.com Great Hair Extensions at Discount Prices
  lacewigsbuy.com Earn money with Lace Wigs
  www.izidress.com IZIDRESS Discount Dresses
Joe's New Balance Outlet www.joesnewbalanceoutlet.com Joe's New Balance Outlet
Jos. A. Bank www.josbank.com Jos. A. Bank
Justblinds.com www.justblinds.com Justblinds.com
KaTom www.katom.com KaTom
Kidorable www.kidorable.com Kidorable.com Affiliate Program.
Koreanmall.com www.koreanmall.com koreanmall.com
Kromtech Alliance Corp. mackeeper.com MacKeeper
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
Liberty Tax Service www.libertytax.com LibertyTax.com
Lifted and Gifted liftedandgiftedapparel.com Lifted and Gifted
LightsOnline.com www.lightsonline.com LightsOnline.com
LOMEWAY - Dresslily www.dresslily.com Dresslily
Lomeway - Gamiss www.gamiss.com Gamiss
Lomeway - Rosegal www.rosegal.com Rosegal.com
Lomeway - Rosewholesale www.rosewholesale.com Rosewholesale
Lomeway - SammyDress www.sammydress.com Sammydress.com
Lomeway - Zaful www.zaful.com Zaful.com
macys.com www.macys.com macys.com
MagnetsOnTheCheap www.magnetsonthecheap.com MagnetsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Mary Maxim www.marymaxim.com Mary Maxim
Matrix Learning Systems ExamMatrix.com ExamMatrix Affiliate Program
May Kerr Hong Kong Technology Co., Limited www.GearBest.com GearBest.com Affiliate Program
Measurable Difference measurabledifference.io Measureable Difference
Media Bakery www.mediabakery.com Media Bakery
Men's Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com Men's Wearhouse
MensUSA www.mensusa.com MensUsa
Merrell.com www.merrell.com Merrell.com
Michael Kors www.michaelkors.com Michael Kors
Michigan Bulb Company www.michiganbulb.com Michigan Bulb Company
ModCloth www.modcloth.com ModCloth
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
MyGreenFills mygreenfills.com MyGreenFills
nectar collector colorado nectarcollector.org Nectarcollector
Newchic Company Limited www.newchic.com Newchic
NFStrike www.nfstrike.com http://nfstrike.com/
NordVPN NordVPN.com NordVPN
NOVICA.com www.novica.com NOVICA.com
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
OE Wheels www.oewheelsllc.com OE Wheels
Okuma Nutrition okumanutritionals.com Okuma Affiliate Program
Omaha Steaks www.omahasteaks.com Omaha Steaks
Optics Planet www.opticsplanet.com Optics Planet Campaign
Outdoor Tech www.outdoortechnology.com Outdoor Tech
Paperhelp www.paperhelp.org Paperhelp - LC
Parachute Home www.parachutehome.com Parachute Home
PartsGeek.com www.partsgeek.com PartsGeek.com
PetCareClub.com petcareclub.com PetCareClub.com
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
Precise Target www.precisetarget.com Expert Deal Finder by Precise Target
Princeton Watches www.princetonwatches.com Princeton Watches
Proline Range Hoods prolinerangehoods.com Proline Range Hoods
Quest4Toner Inc. www.quest4toner.ca Toner and Ink for SME in Canada
RC Jewels Inc - HipHopBling www.HipHopBling.com Hip Hop Jewelry
Real Science www.TremorMiracle.com Tremormiracle.com Affiliate Program
Reimage Limited www.reimageplus.com PC Repair, In Minutes: Reimageplus.com
Reliant Media Group www.HorizonCardServices.com Horizon Gold
Replacements, Ltd. www.replacements.com Replacements, Ltd.
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.rogercpareview.com Roger CPA Review
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.swalter.com Retail Packaging
Sam's Club samsclub.com Sam's Club
Sands Point Shop www.sandspointshop.com Sands Point Shop
Scrubs & Beyond, LLC www.scrubsandbeyond.com Scrubs and Beyond
Sentry Baby Products www.sentrybabyproducts.com Guardimals Car Seat
Shenzhen - Hobbyinrc hobbyinrc.com Hobbyinrc.com Affiliate Program
Shenzhen - Magic Cube Mall magiccubemall.com Magiccubemall Affiliate Program
Shenzhen iMyfone Technology Co., Ltd. www.imyfone.com iMyFone Affiliate Campaign
Shirts.com www.shirts.com Shirts.com Affiliate Program - 10%
Shmoop University Inc. www.shmoop.com Shmoop - Online Educational Resources
Shoebuy www.shoes.com Shoebuy Campaign
ShoeMall.com www.shoemall.com ShoeMall.com
Shutterstock, Inc www.shutterstock.com Shutterstock's Affiliate Partner Program
Sibu, LLC www.sibu.com SIBU Winter 2016
SignsOnTheCheap www.signsonthecheap.com SignsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Silver Gallery www.silvergallery.com SilverGallery
Sky Bell Technologies skybell.com SkyBell - The Worlds Best WiFi Doorbell
Smart For Life shop.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
SmarterChaos - Casetify.com www.casetify.com Casetify.com Campaign
SmarterChaos - FabFitFun VIP vip.fabfitfun.com FabFitFun VIP
SmarterChaos - Manscaped www.manscaped.com Manscaped.com Campaign
SmarterChaos - Pretty Litter prettylittercats.com PrettyLitter Campaign
SmarterChaos - ShaveMob.com shavemob.com ShaveMob
SMOK www.smoktech.com SMOK E-cig CPA campaign
Snapwire www.snapwi.re Snapwire's Affiliate Marketing Program
SomaLife www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 15% per sale (Q1 2018)
Sports Unlimited www.sportsunlimitedinc.com Sports Unlimited
Sportsman's Guide www.sportsmanguide.com Sportsman's Guide
Spring Hill Nursery www.springhillnursery.com Spring Hill Nursery
Spyzie www.spyzie.com Spyzie Affiliate Program
SSI Logic (dba PMTraining) www.cisspexampractice.com CISSP Exam
  www.pmtraining.com PMTraining
Standards and Practices standardsandpractices.com Standards and Practices
Support King LLC www.spyfone.com SpyFone
Surgent CPA Review surgentcpareview.com Surgent CPA Review Purchase
Surgent CPE www.surgentcpe.com Surgent EA Exam Review
Surgent.com www.surgent.com Surgent Exam Review
TelTech Systems www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
Temok www.Temok.com Temok Affiliate Program
The Chess Store www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Neat Company www.neat.com The Neat Company Affiliate Program
The Wine Spies, LLC thewinespies.com The Wine Spies
The-House.com www.the-house.com The-House.com
Thompson Cigar www.thompsoncigar.com Thompson Cigar
thredUP www.thredup.com thredUP
Tomtop Technology Co. ,Ltd. www.tomtop.com TomTop Affiliate Program
Totally Furniture www.totallyfurniture.com Totally Furniture
Toyrrific www.hobbytron.com HobbyTron.com
  www.rcsubscription.com RCSubscription.com
Trendy Halloween www.trendyhalloween.com Trendy Halloween Affiliate Program
Tutor the People tutorthepeople.com Tutor the People Tutoring and Test Prep
TV Store Online www.tvstoreonline.com Tv Store Online
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
Ugly Christmas Sweater www.UglyChristmasSweater.com UglyChristmasSweater
Uniform City www.uniformcity.com Uniform City
US Elite LLC www.us-elitegear.com Private Elite Gear
  www.us-elitegear.com U.S. EliteGear Affiliate Program
  www.us-elitegear.com US Elite Gear NLT Campaign
Vahdam Teas Private Limited www.vahdamteas.com VahdamTeas
Vapor4Life.com vapor4life.com Vapor4life.com Affiliate Program
Vaya LLC vayalife.com Vaya Lunchbox
Vayyar (Walabot) walabot.com Walabot.com/diy
Victoria's Secret www.victoriassecret.com Victoria's Secret
VIP Pet Meds, INC. VetApprovedRX.Pharmacy VetApprovedRx Healthy Pets
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Vital Plan vitalplan.com Vital Plan Customer Acquisition Campaign
Voidu B.V. www.voidu.com Voidu Affiliate Program
Von Luca www.vonluca.com Von Luca Affiliate Program
Walmart.com www.walmart.com Walmart.com
Welding Supplies from IOC www.weldingsuppliesfromioc.com Welding Supplies from IOC
Wirelessoemshop www.wirelessoemshop.com WirelessOEMShop's Affiliate Program
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
WONBO TECHNOLOGY CO LTD www.aimersoft.com Aimersoft Software
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd. store.iskysoft.us iSkysoft Software
  www.tuneup360.com TuneUp360 fixes PC errors with 1 click
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
World Wide Prep exampal.com examPAL GMAT
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Zenni Optical zenni.com Zenni Optical
Zero Parallel lendyou.com LendYou Affiliate Program
Zoro www.zoro.com Zoro
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?