Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
1198966 B.C. LTD www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 15% per sale (Q1 2018)
  www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com: 15% per sale Standard
3Balls.com www.3Balls.com 3Balls.com
AbeBooks Inc. www.abebooks.com AbeBooks Affiliate Program
Accuscore www.accuscore.com AccuScore
Alibaba www.alibaba.com Alibaba - Sale
Aliexpress www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
Allied Shirts www.alliedshirts.com AlliedShirts.com
Apotheke Co www.apothekeco.com Apotheke Standard Sale
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 6% per sale - NLT
Bagamour Box Inc. www.bagamour.com Bagamour Box
Balodana balodana.com Balodana.com Custom Clothing Campaign
BANGGOOD TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.banggood.com Banggood
BannersOnTheCheap www.bannersonthecheap.com BannersOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Berrylook.com www.berrylook.com Berrylook.com
BestVetCare.com www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com
  www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com- Stnd
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 10/20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
Boutiquefeel.com www.boutiquefeel.com Boutiquefeel
Brain Sensei Inc. www.brainsensei.com Brain Sensei Affiliate Program
BudgetPetCare.com www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com
  www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com - Stnd
BudgetPetWorld.com www.budgetpetworld.com BudgetPetWorld.com
BudgetVetCare.com www.budgetvetcare.com BudgetVetCare.com
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
Bullseye Brands www.chewpin.com Pin Gum
  www.muttropolis.com Muttropolis
  www.theanxiouspet.com The Anxious Pet
Business Power Tools www.BusinessPowerTools.com Business Power Tools
Cabela's cabelas.com Cabela's Program
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
CanadaPetCare.com canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com
  canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com- Stnd
CanadaVetExpress.com www.canadavetexpress.com CanadaVetExpress.com
Cannivore Pet Farmacy cannivorepetfarmacy.com Companion
CanvasOnTheCheap www.canvasonthecheap.com CanvasOntheCheap
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
Check Into Cash checkintocash.com Check Into Cash
Chengdu Digiarty Software, Inc. www.videoproc.com VideoProc Affiliate Program
Chicme.com www.chicme.com CHICME
Christy Sports store.christysports.com Christy Sports Affiliate Program
Clario Tech Limited mackeeper.com MacKeeper
Clevguard Technology Co., Ltd. www.clevguard.com KidsGuard Pro Software
Cocospy www.cocospy.com Cocospy_60
Combat Flip Flops www.combatflipflops.com Combat Flip Flops Affiliate Program
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
  CPRCARE.com CPR Care Campaign
CuraDebt Systems, LLC www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Debt Relief Pay Per Lead
  www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Tax Relief Pay Per Lead
Cutter Golf playcutter.com Cutter Golf
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
  www.hurricanegolf.com Standard Hurricane Golf
Directnic.com www.directnic.com Directnic.com
Doc Investments LLC SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
Dockers www.dockers.com Dockers
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EaseUS Software www.easeus-software.com EaseUS Software Affiliate Program
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
ECOM DEAL INC www.corsetdeal.com Corsetdeal.com
eMedia Group www.canva.com Canva Affiliate Program
Emmiol www.emmiol.com Emmiol
Engaged Media LLC www.engagedlifestyle.com Engaged Lifestyle Magazines!
  engagedmediamags.com Flat Sale On Engaged Media!
Enjoy Flowers www.enjoyflowers.com Enjoy Flowers
Entrepreneur Decor www.entrepreneurdecor.com Entrepreneur Decor
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
Fairway Golf, Inc. www.fairwaygolfusa.com Fairway Golf Sale Campaign
Fairyseason.com(BESTWO INTERNATIONAL CO., LIMITED) www.fairyseason.com FairySeason Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
Findster getfindster.com Findster
Foldies www.foldies.com Foldies Folding Sunglasses
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
Future teaching physicians lectures LLC www.ftplectures.com FTP Lectures Affiliates
  crushnclex.com crushnclex.com
  smashusmle.com Smashusmle.com Affiliate Program
Fyrtorr Ltd www.bensnaturalhealth.com Supplement Affiliate Sales
Gear'd Hardware www.geardhardware.com Gear'd Hardware
GearBest (HONGKONG) LIMITED www.GearBest.com GearBest.com Affiliate Program
gHP Sport www.gHPSport.com gHPSport.com: 15% per sale
Giant Vintage Inc. giantvintage.com GiantVintage.com
Glass City Pipes glasscitypipes.com Glass City Pipes
Global Value - FairwayStyles www.fairwaystyles.com Fairway Styles
Global Value - GearHunter www.gearhunter.com GearHunter
Global Value - Global Golf CA www.globalgolf.ca Global Golf CA
Global Value Commerce www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 10%-NLT
Gobble, Inc. gobble.com Gobble
Gun Kits Inc www.gun-kits.com Gun Kits
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
HalloweenCostumes.com www.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
  baileyhats.com BaileyHats.com
  www.kangol.com Kangol.com
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
HongKong Yoins Co. Limited www.yoins.com Yoins.com
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.edcskincare.com EDCskincare.com - 100 Brands
Illumeo, Inc www.illumeo.com Illumeo.com
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
Insta360 store.insta360.com Insta360
InterSearch Tax Solutions, Inc. extend.filelater.com FileLater.com
  www.taxextension.com TaxExtension.com
IntoleranceLab intolerancelab.co.uk Intolerancelab Affiliate Program!
ITMedia badcreditloans.com www.BadCreditLoans.com
Ivacy www.ivacy.com Ivacy VPN
IVRose.com www.ivrose.com IVrose
JOHNKART USA LLC www.johnkart.com Johnkart.com - up to 50% off on fashion
Kidorable www.kidorable.com Kidorable.com Affiliate Program.
L.A. Police Gear, Inc. lapolicegear.com LA Police Gear Affiliate Program
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
LendYou.com lendyou.com LendYou Affiliate Program
Levi's www.levi.com Levi's
Liberty Lubricants, LLC www.libertygunlube.com Liberty Lubricants
Live Proverb www.liveproverb.com Live Proverb
LOCTOTE (dba Nolk Enterprises) loctote.com Loctote Industrial Bag NLT Campaign
LS Corp LLC pmmasterprep.com Project Management
  lsc.studysixsigma.com Lean Six Sigma
LuckyDog Technology Limited itubego.com iTubeGo Affiliate Program
Luvyle.com www.luvyle.com luvyle.com
M. Mark High Ltd www.bluetrustloans.com Blue Trust Loans
  maxlend.com MaxLend
MagnetsOnTheCheap www.magnetsonthecheap.com MagnetsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
MaXpeedingrods www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods - AU
  www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods Affiliate Program
  www.tuningpartskingdom.com TuningPartsKingdom
MaXpeedingrods - UK www.maxpeedingrods.co.uk MaxPeedingrods-UK Affiliate Porgram
MINITOOL SOLUTION LTD www.minitool.com Minitool Software Affiliate Program
Modlily.com (HONGKONG YU) www.modlily.com Modlily Affiliate Program
Movavi Software Limited movavi.com Movavi multimedia software
mSpy mspy.com mSpy
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale - NLT
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
MyGreenFills mygreenfills.com MyGreenFills
nectar collector colorado nectarcollector.org Nectarcollector
Newchic Company Limited www.newchic.com Newchic
NFStrike www.nfstrike.com http://nfstrike.com/
Nganic nganic.com Nganic CBD
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC store.dentaldecks.com Dental Decks
  www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
Olsson's Fine Foods LLC olssonsfinefoods.com Olsson's Cheese Products
PetCareClub.com petcareclub.com PetCareClub.com
PGA TOUR Superstore www.pgatoursuperstore.com PGA TOUR Superstore 5-10% Sale Campaign
Pickett's Mill Armory pmarmory.com Pickett's Mill Armory
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Pooch Perks poochperks.com Pooch Perks
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
Prestarrs www.prestarrs.com Prestarrs.com
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.uworld.com Roger CPA Review
Root Global E-Commerce Co., Ltd momcozy.com Momcozy Affiliate Program
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.swalter.com Retail Packaging
Savor Beauty Spa savorbeauty.com Savor Beauty
SellerMobile sellermobile.com SellerMobile - Initial Campaign
Shenzhen iMyFone Technology Co., Ltd. www.imyfone.com iMyFone Affiliate Campaign
Shenzhen Micro Vision Technology Co., Ltd www.chamspy.com Chamspy Affiliate Program
Shipt www.shipt.com Shipt
Shutterstock, Inc www.shutterstock.com Shutterstock's Affiliate Partner Program
Sibu, LLC www.sibu.com SIBU Winter 2016
SignsOnTheCheap www.signsonthecheap.com SignsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Slick Case - Vectoring Ltd slickcaseofficial.com Slick Case - Exclusive 38% discount
Smart Brands Laboratory B.V. victoremgear.com VictoremGear
Smart For Life shop.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
Smarter Chaos - Scotch Porter (quallis) www.scotchporter.com Scotch Porter
SmarterChaos - Casetify.com www.casetify.com Casetify.com Campaign
SmarterChaos - Pretty Litter prettylittercats.com PrettyLitter Campaign
SmarterChaos - ShaveMob.com shavemob.com ShaveMob
SMOK www.smoktech.com SMOK E-cig CPA campaign
Soouya www.soouya.com Soouya RecoveryMaster Affiliate Program
SpoofCard LLC www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
SPYIC spyic.com Spyic_Pre
SSI Logic (dba PMTraining) www.cisspexampractice.com CISSP Exam
  www.pmtraining.com PMTraining
SureFit Home Decor www.surefit.com SureFit 15% Sale Campaign
Surgent CPA Review surgentcpareview.com Surgent CPA Review Purchase
Surgent.com www.surgent.com Surgent Exam Review
Tefincom S.A. NordVPN.com NordVPN
Tenorshare Co.,Ltd. www.tenorshare.com Tenorshare 50% Commission Campaign
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Neat Company www.neat.com The Neat Company Affiliate Program
The Securities Institute securitiesce.com Securities Exam Prep
Threshold Knowledge Inc www.thresholdlearning.net Threshold Knowledge Affiliate Program
Timeshare Specialists timesharespecialists.com Timeshare Specialists
Tiosebon tiosebon.com Tiosebon
Tomtop Technology Co. ,Ltd. www.tomtop.com TomTop Affiliate Program
TRUE GOLF FIT, LLC www.truegolffit.com TRUE GOLF FIT
TURBOANT www.turboant.com TURBOANT
TV Store Online www.tvstoreonline.com Tv Store Online
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
UFM Underwear for Men www.ufmunderwear.com Ufmunderwear.com Affiliate Program
Ugly Christmas Sweater www.UglyChristmasSweater.com UglyChristmasSweater
Ultrascope ultrascopes.com Ultrascope Stethoscopes - Hand Painted
uMobix www.umobix.com uMobix
Universal CPA Review www.universalcpareview.com Universal CPA Review
US Elite LLC www.us-elitegear.com U.S. EliteGear Affiliate Program
  www.us-elitegear.com US Elite Gear NLT Campaign
Vape n Smoke n Go www.vapensmokengo.com Vapensmokengo
Viper Tec Inc. www.vipertecknives.com Viper Tec Knives
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Vivid-Pix vivid-pix.com NLT Vivid-Pix Sale Campaign
  vivid-pix.com Vivid-Pix Sale Campaign
VNB Medical www.vnbmedical.com VNB Medical Affiliate Program
Voidu B.V. www.voidu.com Voidu Affiliate Program
Warehouse 115, Inc. warehouse115.com Warehouse115.com
Wirelessoemshop www.wirelessoemshop.com WirelessOEMShop's Affiliate Program
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
WONBO TECHNOLOGY CO LTD www.aimersoft.com Aimersoft Software
Wondershare Technology Co Limited www.edrawsoft.com Edraw - 30% Sale Campaign
  store.iskysoft.us iSkysoft Software
  www.wondershare.com Famisafe - Parental Control App
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
World Wide Prep exampal.com examPAL GMAT
X-Sense www.x-sense.com X-Sense
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Yocan Tech www.yocanonline.com Yocanonline
Yoyo Chinese www.yoyochinese.com Yoyochinese.com
Zura Yoga zurayoga.com Zura Yoga
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?