Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
1-800lighting.com www.1800lighting.com 1-800lighting.com
2000Freebies.com www.2000freebies.com Free 2000Freebies Freebies Newsletter
27 North USA www.27northusa.com 27 North Usa
3Balls.com www.3Balls.com 3Balls.com
42nd Street Photo 42photo.com 42nd Street Photo
Accuscore www.accuscore.com AccuScore
Adam & Eve adameve.com Adam & Eve
AdaptPrep www.adaptprep.com AdaptPrep CFA
Advanced Natural Solutions Inc www.clearlice.com Clear Lice
Albee Baby www.albeebaby.com Albee Baby
Alibaba www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
All Volleyball, Inc. allvolleyball.com All Volleyball
Alpine Innovations, LLC www.air-trekkers.com Air-Trekker Jumping Stilts
Alpine Web LLC www.sunfrog.com SunFrog Shirts
AMARA www.amara.com AMARA
Amazingnutrition www.amazingnutrition.com Amazingnutrition
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
  www.appypie.com Free App Campaign
Astoria Company (Online) ExpressMortgageQuotes.com Mortgage Refinance
  LendersCashLoan.com Pay Day Loan
  thelawyerdirectory.com DUI - Legal Help
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 8% per sale
Azores Getaways azoresgetaways.com Azores Getaways
BannersOnTheCheap www.bannersonthecheap.com BannersOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Beach Camera beachcamera.com Beach Camera
Belk www.belk.com Belk
BestBridalPrices.com www.bestbridalprices.com BestBridalPrices Gold Plan
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 20% Sale!
BizChair www.bizchair.com BizChair
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
Blinds.com www.blinds.com Blinds.com
BnB Tobacco www.bnbtobacco.com BnB Tobacco
BocaLetras S.A. www.bocaletras.com BocaLetras Spanish Online
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
BullGuard Ltd www.bullguard.com BullGuard
Cali Bamboo www.calibamboo.com Cali Bamboo
Callaway Golf PreOwned www.callawaygolfpreowned.com Callaway Golf PreOwned
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
CampSaver.com www.campsaver.com CampSaver.com
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
Central Park Sightseeing www.centralparksightseeing.com Central Park Sightseeing
CenturyNovelty.com www.CenturyNovelty.com CenturyNovelty.com
Check into Cash checkintocash.com Check into Cash
  loanbyphone.com Loan By Phone
Chick's Discount Saddlery www.chicksaddlery.com Chick's Discount Saddlery
Chicwish www.chicwish.com Chicwish
Classic Shapewear www.classicshapewear.com Classic Shapewear
Coffee Capsules Inc dba Gourmesso www.gourmesso.com Gourmesso Coffee
CompAndSave.com Inc, DBA ComboInk.com www.comboink.com ComboInk.com
CompAndSave.com Inc, DBA TomatoInk.com www.tomatoink.com TomatoInk.com
CompAndSave.com, Inc. www.compandsave.com CompAndSave.com
Concord Health Supply, Inc. www.concordhealthsupply.com Concord Health Supply, Inc.
Cookies From Home www.cookiesfromhome.com Cookies From Home
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
Coolware Co.Industries - Upbra upbra.com Upbra.com
Costumes and Collectibles www.costumesandcollectibles.com Costumes and Collectibles- Naked link
  www.costumesandcollectibles.com costumesandcollectibles.com: 8% per sale
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
Crate & Barrel www.crateandbarrel.com Crate & Barrel
Crutchfield www.crutchfield.com Crutchfield
CSS Industries, Inc. www.crgibson.com C.R. Gibson
CuraDebt Systems, LLC www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Debt Relief Pay Per Lead
  www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Tax Relief Pay Per Lead
Dealflicks www.dealflicks.com Dealflicks Commission Structure
Dell.com www.dell.com Dell.com
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
Discount Decorative Flags discountdecorativeflags.com Discount Decorative Flags
Doc Investments LLC SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
DollarDays www.dollardays.com DollarDays - Affiliate Program
  www.dollardays.com DollarDays- NLT Affiliate Program
Dolls Kill www.dollskill.com Dolls Kill
Drive Auto Parts LLC www.factorymoparparts.com OEM Auto Parts
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
eBags www.ebags.com eBags
Ebooks.com Pty Limited www.ebooks.com eBooks Digital Bookstore
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
Econugenics Inc. www.econugenics.com Econugenics Natural Dietary Supplements
Epson www.epsonstore.com Epson
ePuffer International Inc. www.epuffer.com ePuffer Affiliate Program
eShakti.com LLC www.eshakti.com Women's apparel in sizes 0-36W & Custom
eSmart Tax www.esmarttax.com eSmart Tax
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
eventure ltd hide.me hide.me VPN
Everly Wellness, Inc. www.everlywell.com EverlyWell Affiliate Program
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
EyeBuyDirect.com www.eyebuydirect.com EyeBuyDirect.com
ezTaxReturn.com, LLC www.ezTaxReturn.com ezTaxReturn.com Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
FilingSupplies.com, Inc. www.filingsupplies.com Filing Supplies
Flora2000 www.flora2000.com Worldwide Flower Delivery
Forever 21 www.forever21.com Forever 21
FragranceX.com www.fragrancex.com FragranceX.com
Frontgate www.frontgate.com Frontgate
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
FW Media - ArtistsNetwork.tv www.artistsnetwork.tv Artists Network TV
FW Media - ArtistsNetworkUniversity.com www.artistsnetworkuniversity.com Artists Network University
FW Media - BurdaStyle.com academy.burdastyle.com Academy.burdastyle.com
  www.burdastyle.com BurdaStyle.com
FW Media - Craftdaily.com craftdaily.com A Craft Daily
FW Media - Craftonlineuniversity.com www.craftonlineuniversity.com Craft Online University
FW Media - FamilyTreeMagazine.com www.familytreemagazine.com FamilyTreeMagazine.com
FW Media - Gundigeststore.com www.gundigeststore.com Gun Digest Store
FW Media - Howdesignuniversity.com www.howdesignuniversity.com How Design University
FW Media - KrauseBooks.com www.krausebooks.com Krause Books
FW Media - Mydesignshop.com www.mydesignshop.com My Design Shop
FW Media - Northlightshop.com www.northlightshop.com North Light Shop
FW Media - QNNTV.com www.qnntv.com Qnntv.com
FW Media - QuiltAndSewShop www.quiltandsewshop.com QuiltAndSewShop
FW Media - Screenwritersuniversity.com www.screenwritersuniversity.com Writing Screenwriting University
FW Media - Shopdeerhunting.com shopdeerhunting.com Shop Deer Hunting
FW Media - Shopwoodworking.com www.shopwoodworking.com Shop Woodworking
FW Media - Writers Store writersstore.com Writers Store
FW Media - WritersDigest, Workshops, and Tutorials www.writersdigestshop.com WritersDigestShop.com(Writing)
FW Media- Martha Pullen store.marthapullen.com Martha Pullen
FW Media- ShopNumisMaster.com www.shopnumismaster.com ShopNumismaster.com ( Coin Enthusiasts)
GetWineOnline.com www.getwineonline.com GetWineOnline.com
gHP Sport www.ghpsport.co.uk gHPSport.co.uk: 15% per sale
  www.gHPSport.com gHPSport.com: 15% per sale
Gift Express www.giftexpress.com Gift Express
Gilt Groupe www.gilt.com Gilt Groupe
Global Healing Center www.globalhealingcenter.com Global Healing Center
Global Value Commerce www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 10%-NLT
  www.golfshoesonly.com Golf Shoes Only.com- Earn up to 8%
  www.Taylormadegolfpreowned.com TaylorMade Golf Pre-Owned Golf Clubs
Goedeker's www.Goedekers.com Goedeker's
GraduateX Learning, TX testprep.graduatex.com GraduateX - Test Prep
Green Screen Wizard www.greenscreenwizard.com Earn 10% on all referred sales!
Gryfin www.gryfin.com Gryfin Learning
Guangzhou Jingfei www.haloladyhair.com HaloHair.com Affiliate Program
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
HalloweenCostumes.com secure.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
Hardware And Tools Corp www.hardwareandtools.com Hardware & Tools private standard
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
Haus of Jr hausofjr.com Haus of JR Affiliate Program
Healthy Brands for Life LLC tethertug.com Tether Tug- 10% per sale
Heart Rate Monitors USA www.heartratemonitorsusa.com Heart Rate Monitors USA
Heaven Gifts www.heavengifts.com Heaven Gifts
HerRoom www.herroom.com HerRoom
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
Honest.com www.honest.com Honest.com
HotelRestaurantSupply www.hotelrestaurantsupply.com HotelRestaurantSupply
hp.com www.hpshopping.com hp.com
HumanCharger www.humancharger.com HumanCharger
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.edcskincare.com EDCskincare.com - 100 Brands
Improvements www.improvementscatalog.com Improvements
Incredible Rugs and Decor IncredibleRugsAndDecor.com Incredible Rugs and Decor
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
IRONMAN ironmanstore.com IRONMAN Store
  eu.ironmanstore.com European Ironman Store
italist www.italist.com italist
IZIGET TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.hairextensionbuy.com Great Hair Extensions at Discount Prices
  lacewigsbuy.com Earn money with Lace Wigs
  www.izidress.com IZIDRESS Discount Dresses
Joe's New Balance Outlet www.joesnewbalanceoutlet.com Joe's New Balance Outlet
Just Artifacts www.JustArtifacts.net Just Artifacts
Justblinds.com www.justblinds.com Justblinds.com
KaTom www.katom.com KaTom
Kidorable www.kidorable.com Kidorable.com Affiliate Program.
Koreanmall.com www.koreanmall.com koreanmall.com
Kromtech Alliance Corp. mackeeper.com MacKeeper
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
Lambert Vet Supply www.LambertVetSupply.com Lambert Vet Supply
Lamps Plus www.lampsplus.com Lamps Plus Campaign
Lenovo www.lenovo.com Lenovo
Liberty Tax Service www.libertytax.com LibertyTax.com
living'ROC USA www.livingroc.net living'ROC USA
LOMEWAY - Dresslily www.dresslily.com Dresslily
Lomeway - Gamiss www.gamiss.com Gamiss
Lomeway - Rosegal www.rosegal.com Rosegal.com
Lomeway - Rosewholesale www.rosewholesale.com Rosewholesale
Lomeway - SammyDress www.sammydress.com Sammydress.com
Lomeway - Yoshop www.yoshop.com Yoshop.com
Lomeway - Zaful www.zaful.com Zaful.com
Louie Lighting, Inc. www.louielighting.com Louie Lighting
LuLu's www.lulus.com LuLu's
Lumber Liquidators www.lumberliquidators.com Lumber Liquidators
Luxor Linens www.luxorlinens.com Luxor Linens
M. Mark High Ltd - BlueTrustLoans.com www.bluetrustloans.com Blue Trust Loans
  maxlend.com MaxLend
MagnetsOnTheCheap www.magnetsonthecheap.com MagnetsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Mary Maxim www.marymaxim.com Mary Maxim
Matrix Learning Systems ExamMatrix.com ExamMatrix Affiliate Program
May Kerr Hong Kong Technology Co., Limited www.GearBest.com GearBest.com Affiliate Program
Measurable Difference www.measurabledifference.com Measureable Difference
Media Bakery www.mediabakery.com Media Bakery
MensUsa www.mensusa.com MensUsa
Merrell.com www.merrell.com Merrell.com
Michael Kors www.michaelkors.com Michael Kors
MidwayUSA www.MidwayUSA.com MidwayUSA
MoviePropReplicas.com www.moviepropreplicas.com MoviePropReplicas.com: 8% per sale
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
mySpaShop www.mySpaShop.com Virtual Spa Lifestyle Boutique - Rewards
nectar collector colorado nectarcollector.org Nectarcollector
NewchicCompanyLimited www.newchic.com Newchic
Nine West www.ninewest.com Nine West
NordVPN NordVPN.com NordVPN
Northern Tool www.northerntool.com Northern Tool
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
OE Parts Headquarters www.oehq.com OE Parts1
OE Wheels www.oewheelsllc.com OE Wheels
OEMPCWorld.com www.oempcworld.com OEMPCWorld.com
Okuma Nutritionals okumanutritionals.com Okuma Affiliate Program
Outdoor Tech www.outdoortechnology.com Outdoor Tech
Paperhelp www.paperhelp.org Paperhelp - LC
Party Source apartysource.com Party Source
Pet Supplies 4 Less www.petsupplies4less.com Pet Supplies 4 Less
PetCareSupplies www.petcaresupplies.com PetCareSupplies
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
Precise Target www.precisetarget.com Deal Spotter by Precise Target
Proline Range Hoods prolinerangehoods.com Proline Range Hoods
Puzzle Master www.puzzlemaster.ca PuzzleMaster
Qualtry qualtry.com Qualtry Basic
Quest4Toner Inc. www.quest4toner.ca Toner and Ink for SME in Canada
RC Jewels Inc - HipHopBling www.HipHopBling.com Hip Hop Jewelry
REEDS Jewelers www.reeds.com REEDS Jewelers - 7% standard campaign
Reimage Limited www.reimageplus.com PC Repair, In Minutes: Reimageplus.com
Reliant Media Group www.HorizonCardServices.com Horizon Gold
RitzCamera.com www.ritzcamera.com RitzCamera.com
riverisland www.riverisland.com riverisland
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.rogercpareview.com Roger CPA Review
RoseWe www.rosewe.com RoseWe
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.swalter.com Retail Packaging
Sam's Club samsclub.com Sam's Club
Sands Point Shop www.sandspointshop.com Sands Point Shop
Scrubs & Beyond, LLC www.scrubsandbeyond.com Scrubs and Beyond
ServerSupply www.serversupply.com ServerSupply
SheIn www.shein.com SheIn
Shindigz Party Supplies www.shindigz.com Shindigz Party Supplies
Shirts.com www.shirts.com Shirts.com Affiliate Program - 10%
Shmoop University Inc. www.shmoop.com Shmoop - Online Educational Resources
Shoebuy www.shoes.com Shoebuy Campaign
Sibu, LLC www.sibu.com SIBU Winter 2016
SignsOnTheCheap www.signsonthecheap.com SignsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Silver Gallery www.silvergallery.com SilverGallery
simpleshow gmbh mysimpleshow.com mysimpleshow
SKECHERS.com www.skechers.com SKECHERS.com
Sky Bell Technologies skybell.com SkyBell - The Worlds Best WiFi Doorbell
Smart For Life shop.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
SmarterChaos - Casetify.com www.casetify.com Casetify.com Campaign
SmarterChaos - FabFitFun VIP vip.fabfitfun.com FabFitFun VIP
SmarterChaos - ShaveMob.com shavemob.com ShaveMob
SomaLife www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 25% per sale (Q4 2017)
Sports Unlimited www.sportsunlimitedinc.com Sports Unlimited
Sportsman's Guide www.sportsmanguide.com Sportsman's Guide
SRVR, LLC. www.quickcall.com QuickCall.com Affiliate Program
SSI Logic (dba PMTraining) www.cisspexampractice.com CISSP Exam
  www.pmtraining.com PMTraining
Standards and Practices standardsandpractices.com Standards and Practices
Summit Pet Shop www.summitpetshop.com Summit Pet Shop
Superdry US www.superdry.com Superdry US
Surgent CPA Review surgentcpareview.com Surgent CPA Review Purchase
Surgent CPE www.surgentcpe.com Surgent EA Exam Review
Sweetwater www.sweetwater.com Sweetwater
Tani USA taniusa.com Tani USA
Tecdonor LLC tecdonor.com Tecdonor Affiliate Program
TelTech Systems www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
Temok www.Temok.com Temok Affiliate Program
The Beauty Place www.thebeautyplace.com The Beauty Place
The Chess Store www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Land of Nod www.landofnod.com The Land of Nod
The Wine Spies, LLC thewinespies.com The Wine Spies
Thompson Cigar www.thompsoncigar.com Thompson Cigar
Tomtop Technology Co. ,Ltd. www.tomtop.com TomTop Affiliate Program
Totally Furniture www.totallyfurniture.com Totally Furniture
Toyrrific www.hobbytron.com HobbyTron.com
  www.rcsubscription.com RCSubscription.com
Trendy Halloween www.trendyhalloween.com Trendy Halloween Affiliate Program
Trouva www.trouva.com Trouva
TrueFit For Me, LLC truefitforme.com TrueFit For Me DNA Testing
TV Store Online www.tvstoreonline.com Tv Store Online
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
Ugly Christmas Sweater www.UglyChristmasSweater.com UglyChristmasSweater
Ultimate Edge Apparel www.ultimateedgeapparel.com Ultimate Edge
Uniform City www.uniformcity.com Uniform City
US Elite LLC www.us-elitegear.com U.S. EliteGear Affiliate Program
  www.us-elitegear.com US Elite Gear NLT Campaign
Vahdam Teas Private Limited www.vahdamteas.com VahdamTeas
Vantage Point - bouquetbar www.bouquetbar.com Bouquet Bar
Vantage Point - gamedaytee thegamedaytee.com thegamedaytees
Vantage Point - ladolcevitae www.ladolcevitae.com La Dolce Vitae
Vapor4Life.com vapor4life.com Vapor4life.com Affiliate Program
Vaya LLC vayalife.com Vaya Lunchbox
Vayyar (Walabot) walabot.com Walabot.com/diy
Victoria's Secret www.victoriassecret.com Victoria's Secret
VIP Pet Meds, INC. VetApprovedRX.Pharmacy VetApprovedRx Healthy Pets
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Vital Plan vitalplan.com Vital Plan Customer Acquisition Campaign
Welding Supplies from IOC www.weldingsuppliesfromioc.com Welding Supplies from IOC
WillyGoat Inc www.willygoat.com Goat Hike
Wirelessoemshop www.wirelessoemshop.com WirelessOEMShop's Affiliate Program
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
WONBO TECHNOLOGY CO LTD www.aimersoft.com Aimersoft Software
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd. store.iskysoft.us iSkysoft Software
  www.tuneup360.com TuneUp360 fixes PC errors with 1 click
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
World Wide Prep exampal.com examPAL GMAT
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Yoins www.yoins.com Yoins
Zenni Optical zenni.com Zenni Optical
Zoro www.zoro.com Zoro
zulily www.zulily.com zulily
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?