Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
AbeBooks Inc. www.abebooks.com AbeBooks Affiliate Program
Address America www.addressamerica.com Address Signs Campaign
Adobe www.adobe.com Adobe
Advance Auto Parts shop.advanceautoparts.com Advance Auto Parts
Alibaba www.alibaba.com Alibaba - Sale
Aliexpress www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
Allied Shirts www.alliedshirts.com AlliedShirts.com
Amborella Organics www.amborellaorganics.com Amborella Organics Seed-Bearing Lollipop
American Heritage Textiles www.donnasharp.com American Heritage Textiles Affiliates
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 6% per sale - NLT
BANGGOOD TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.banggood.com Banggood
BannersOnTheCheap www.bannersonthecheap.com BannersOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Be A Better Human www.beabetterhuman.com Be A Better Human
Belkin www.belkin.com Belkin US
Bellelily.com (BESTWO INTERNATIONAL CO., LIMITED) www.bellelily.com Bellelily.com
BestVetCare.com www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com
  www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com- Stnd
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 10/20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
bladecity blade-city.com Blade City
BLOOMCHIC LIMITED bloomchic.com BloomChic CPS Offer For Affiliates
BudgetPetCare.com www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com
  www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com - Stnd
BudgetPetWorld.com www.budgetpetworld.com BudgetPetWorld.com
BudgetVetCare.com www.budgetvetcare.com BudgetVetCare.com
Bugatchi www.bugatchi.com Bugatchi Public
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
CAA USA caagearup.com CAA USA pays 10%
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
CanadaPetCare.com canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com
  canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com- Stnd
CanadaVetExpress.com www.canadavetexpress.com CanadaVetExpress.com
Canva Pty Ltd www.canva.com Canva
CanvasOnTheCheap www.canvasonthecheap.com CanvasOntheCheap
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
Casetify.com www.casetify.com Casetify.com Campaign
Clario Tech DMCC mackeeper.com MacKeeper
CoinSmart www.coinsmart.com CoinSmart - Buy/Sell Crypto
Combat Flip Flops www.combatflipflops.com Combat Flip Flops Affiliate Program
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
  CPRCARE.com CPR Care Campaign
Creation E-Commerce Ltd. www.harfington.com Harfington
Dave Morse www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
  www.hurricanegolf.com Standard Hurricane Golf
Directnic.com www.directnic.com Directnic.com
Dockers www.dockers.com Dockers
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EaseUS Software www.easeus-software.com EaseUS Software Affiliate Program
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
ECOM DEAL INC www.corsetdeal.com Corsetdeal.com
Emmiol www.emmiol.com Emmiol
Engaged Media LLC engagedmedia.store Flat Sale On Engaged Media!
Enjoy Flowers www.enjoyflowers.com Enjoy Flowers
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
Everythingbreaks www.everythingbreaks.com Everythingbreaks
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
Fairyseason.com(BESTWO INTERNATIONAL CO., LIMITED) www.fairyseason.com FairySeason Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
Fleming Technologies, LLC pctattletale.com pcTattletale Spy & Mobile GPS Tracker
Foneazy Technology Co., Limited www.foneazy.com Foneazy 50% Affiliate Program
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
GAS & BRASS ARMORY gbacustomguns.com GBA-1
Gear'd Hardware www.geardhardware.com Gear'd Hardware
GEEKO SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. www.ivrose.com IVrose
GEEKO SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. Boutiquefeel www.boutiquefeel.com Boutiquefeel
GEEKO SINGAPORE PTE. LTD. Chicme www.chicme.com CHICME
Giant Vintage Inc. giantvintage.com GiantVintage.com
Gobble, Inc. gobble.com Gobble
Goodlife Clothing goodlifeclothing.com Goodlife Clothing
Grip2u preventthedrop.com Grip2u
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
HalloweenCostumes.com www.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
  baileyhats.com BaileyHats.com
  www.kangol.com Kangol.com
HAVA havalab.com HAVA
Health Sapiens healthsapiens.com Health Sapiens
High Sierra shop.highsierra.com High Sierra
Hostinger International Hostinger.com Hostinger
HRCP www.hrcp.com HRCP Affiliate Program
Illumeo, Inc www.illumeo.com Illumeo.com
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
IObit - iobit www.iobit.com IObit
IPL GROUP PTY LTD eyezy.com EyeZy
Ivacy www.ivacy.com Ivacy VPN
Kilam Inc www.eastessence.com Eastessence
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
Lets Gel www.gelpro.com GelPro
Levi's www.levi.com Levi's
Light In The Box Limited www.lightinthebox.com LightInTheBox Affiliate Program
Lover's Lane loverslane.com Lovers Lane Sale
LS Corp LLC lsc.studysixsigma.com Lean Six Sigma
LuckyDog Technology Limited itoolab.com iToolab Affiliate Program
  itubego.com iTubeGo Affiliate Program
  ytsaver.net YT Saver
M. Mark High Ltd maxlend.com MaxLend
MagazineLine www.magazineline.com MagazineLine.com
Magic Matrix (Shenzhen) Technology Co., Ltd. www.lovessales.com Lovessales Aff
MagnetsOnTheCheap www.magnetsonthecheap.com MagnetsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Maxpeedingrods www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods - AU
  www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods Affiliate Program
Mini In The Box Limited www.miniinthebox.com Mini In The Box Partner Program
MINITOOL SOLUTION LTD www.minitool.com Minitool Software Affiliate Program
Mobee Technology Co., Limited www.vidjuice.com VidJuice Affiliate Program
Modlily.com (HONGKONG YU) www.modlily.com Modlily Affiliate Program
Movavi Software Limited movavi.com Movavi multimedia software
mSpy mspy.com mSpy
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale - NLT
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
Nectar Collector nectarcollector.com Nectarcollector
Newchic Company Limited www.newchic.com Newchic
Nordvpn S.A. NordVPN.com NordVPN
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC store.dentaldecks.com Dental Decks
  www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
Pentair Water Solutions www.pentair.com Pentair Water Solutions
PetCareClub.com petcareclub.com PetCareClub.com
Pickett's Mill Armory pmarmory.com Pickett's Mill Armory
Pooch Perks poochperks.com Pooch Perks
Popopieshop www.popopieshop.com popopieshop
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
Pretty Litter prettylitter.com PrettyLitter Campaign
Products On The Go LLC littletoes.com Little Toes
Raddish Kids www.raddishkids.com Raddish Kids - Monthly Delivery
Roborock Official us.roborock.com Roborock Official Store Program
Rockin Cushions www.rockincushions.com Rockin Affiliates
Roger CPA Review www.uworld.com Roger CPA Review
Sachelle Collective Limited sachellecollective.com Sachelle Collective - Conscious 14k Gold
Scotch Porter (quallis) www.scotchporter.com Scotch Porter
Sesame Care sesamecare.com Sesame Care
Shoebacca www.shoebacca.com Shoebacca
Shutterstock, Inc www.shutterstock.com Shutterstock's Affiliate Partner Program
Sidify Inc. www.sidify.com Sidify Music Software
SignsOnTheCheap www.signsonthecheap.com SignsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Silk Maison silkmaison.com Silk Maison
Simply Health Checks Australia www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks Australia
Simply Health Checks Canada www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks Canada
Simply Health Checks Ireland www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks Ireland
Simply Health Checks New Zealand www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks New Zealand
Simply Health Checks US www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks US
Slick Case - Vectoring Ltd slickcaseofficial.com Slick Case - Exclusive 38% discount
Smartass & Sass smartassandsass.com Smartass & Sass
SmileDirectClub US smiledirectclub.com SmileDirectClub US
SMT Custom Golf www.smtgolf.com SMT Custom Golf Campaign
SomaLife www.SomaLife.com SomaLife.com- 15% per sale (Q1 2018)
  www.SomaLife.com SomaLife.com: 15% per sale Standard
SpoofCard LLC www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
SSI Logic (dba PMTraining) www.cisspexampractice.com CISSP Exam
  www.pmtraining.com PMTraining
StudentMags www.studentmags.com StudentMags.com
SureFit Home Decor www.surefit.com SureFit Home Decor
Surgent CPA Review surgentcpareview.com Surgent CPA Review Purchase
Surgent.com www.surgent.com Surgent Exam Review
Symco, Inc sovereignlaboratories.com SovereignLaboratories.com
TaxExtension.com www.taxextension.com TaxExtension.com
Tenorshare Co.,Ltd. www.tenorshare.com Tenorshare 50% Commission Campaign
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Halloween Spot www.thehalloweenspot.com The Halloween Spot Affiliate Program
The Securities Institute securitiesce.com Securities Exam Prep
Trademark Hardware Inc www.tmhardware.com Trademark Hardware Sale Campaign
Trademark Soundproofing Inc. www.tmsoundproofing.com Soundproofing Material Sale Campaign
Transformative Learning PTE LTD theayurvedaexperience.com The Ayurveda Experience Affiliate Progra
TRUE GOLF FIT, LLC www.truegolffit.com TRUE GOLF FIT
TrulyFreeHome trulyfreehome.com TrulyFreeHome
Truth Treatment Systems www.truthtreatments.com Truth Treatments
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
UFM Underwear for Men www.ufmunderwear.com Ufmunderwear.com Affiliate Program
uMobix www.umobix.com uMobix
Universal CPA Review www.universalcpareview.com Universal CPA Review
Viper Tec Inc. www.vipertecknives.com Viper Tec Knives
VMware store.vmware.com VMware
Warehouse 115, Inc. warehouse115.com Warehouse115.com
Wheatfield Guard Technology Co., Ltd. www.clevguard.com KidsGuard Pro Software
Wholesale21 www.wholesale21.com Wholesale21 CPS Offer
Wild By Nature CBD www.wildbynaturecbd.com Wild By Nature CBD
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
Wondershare Technology Co Limited www.edrawsoft.com Edraw - 30% Sale Campaign
  www.iskysoft.com iSkysoft Software
  www.wondershare.com Famisafe - Parental Control App
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
WONDERSHARE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED www.aimersoft.com Aimersoft Software
X-Sense www.x-sense.com X-Sense
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?