Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
AbeBooks Inc. www.abebooks.com AbeBooks Affiliate Program
Address America www.addressamerica.com Address Signs Campaign
Adobe www.adobe.com Adobe
Alibaba www.alibaba.com Alibaba - Sale
Aliexpress www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
Allied Shirts www.alliedshirts.com AlliedShirts.com
Aluminyze LLC aluminyze.com Aluminyze.com
American Heritage Textiles www.donnasharp.com American Heritage Textiles Affiliates
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
ATI www.atitesting.com ATI - Public
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 4% per sale - NLT
BannersOnTheCheap www.bannersonthecheap.com BannersOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Be A Better Human www.beabetterhuman.com Be A Better Human
BestVetCare.com www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com
  www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com- Stnd
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 10/20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
Blade City blade-city.com Blade City
BLOOMCHIC LIMITED bloomchic.com BloomChic CPS Offer For Affiliates
BoardVitals www.boardvitals.com Board Vitals - Public Board Review
  www.boardvitals.com BoardVitals - Public CME
BoxDog boxdog.com BoxDog and BoxCat
BudgetPetCare.com www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com
  www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com - Stnd
BudgetPetWorld.com www.budgetpetworld.com BudgetPetWorld.com
BudgetVetCare.com www.budgetvetcare.com BudgetVetCare.com
Bugatchi www.bugatchi.com Bugatchi Public
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
Callaway Golf www.callawaygolf.com Callaway Golf
Callaway Pre-Owned www.callawaygolfpreowned.com Callaway Pre-Owned
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
CanadaPetCare.com canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com
  canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com- Stnd
CanadaVetExpress.com www.canadavetexpress.com CanadaVetExpress.com
CanvasOnTheCheap www.canvasonthecheap.com CanvasOntheCheap
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
Chasing Fireflies www.chasing-fireflies.com Chasing Fireflies Children's Boutique
CoinSmart www.coinsmart.com CoinSmart - Buy/Sell Crypto
Combat Flip Flops www.combatflipflops.com Combat Flip Flops Affiliate Program
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
CORSAIR.com www.corsair.com CORSAIR
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
  CPRCARE.com CPR Care Campaign
Creation E-Commerce Ltd. www.harfington.com Harfington
DEFENSE RESEARCH 21st-tec.com DEFENSE RESEARCH Affiliate Program
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
  www.hurricanegolf.com Standard Hurricane Golf
Dick's Sporting Goods, Inc. www.dickssportinggoods.com DICK'S Sporting Goods
Dockers www.dockers.com Dockers
E TAX, LLC www.etax.com ETAX.COM - Online Tax Filing (US)
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EaseUS Software www.easeus-software.com EaseUS Software Affiliate Program
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
EBULB INC. dba BulbAmerica www.bulbamerica.com BulbAmerica - Sale
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
ECOM DEAL INC www.corsetdeal.com Corsetdeal.com
Enjoy Flowers www.enjoyflowers.com Enjoy Flowers
Era organics www.eraorganics.com Era Organics
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
Eufy US us.eufylife.com Eufy US
Everythingbreaks www.everythingbreaks.com Everythingbreaks
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
ezTaxReturn.com, LLC www.ezTaxReturn.com ezTaxReturn.com Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
Foneazy Technology Co., Limited www.foneazy.com Foneazy 50% Affiliate Program
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
Gazelle gazelle.com Gazelle
Golf Galaxy www.golfgalaxy.com Golf Galaxy
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
H&R Block Canada, Inc. www.hrblock.ca H&R Block Canada, Inc
Hadobody www.hadobody.com Hadobody Affiliate Campaign 1 (NG)
HalloweenCostumes.com www.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
  baileyhats.com BaileyHats.com
  www.kangol.com Kangol.com
HONGKONG SUPERACE SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGY CO. , LIMITE updf.com UPDF PDF Editor
HRCP www.hrcp.com HRCP Affiliate Program
Illumeo, Inc www.illumeo.com Illumeo.com
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
IPL GROUP PTY LTD eyezy.com EyeZy
Jack Wolfskin - USA us.jackwolfskin.com Jack Wolfskin - USA
jAlbum AB jalbum.net jAlbum affiliate campaign
KICKS CREW www.kickscrew.com KICKS CREW
Kilam Inc www.eastessence.com Eastessence
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
Lets Gel www.gelpro.com GelPro
Levi's www.levi.com Levi's
Light In The Box Limited www.lightinthebox.com LightInTheBox Affiliate Program
Lover's Lane loverslane.com Lovers Lane Sale
Lucky Rabbit Technology Limited itoolab.com iToolab Affiliate Program
  itubego.com iTubeGo Affiliate Program
  ytsaver.net YT Saver
M. Mark High Ltd maxlend.com MaxLend
MacPaw Way www.MacPaw.com MacPaw
MagazineLine www.magazineline.com MagazineLine.com
MagnetsOnTheCheap www.magnetsonthecheap.com MagnetsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Marketing Services of Bend missionfarmscbd.com Mission Farms CBD
Maxpeedingrods www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods - AU
  www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods Affiliate Program
McAfee Antivirus www.mcafee.com McAfee Home
MINITOOL SOLUTION LTD www.minitool.com Minitool Software Affiliate Program
Misfits Health Inc us.misfits.health Misfits Vegan Protein Bars
Mobee Technology Co., Limited www.vidjuice.com VidJuice Affiliate Program
Movavi Software Limited movavi.com Movavi multimedia software
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale - NLT
Nordvpn S.A. NordVPN.com NordVPN
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC store.dentaldecks.com Dental Decks
  www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
OGIO www.ogio.com OGIO
Peakstar Technologies Inc. atlasvpn.com Atlas VPN
PetCareClub.com petcareclub.com PetCareClub.com
Pickett's Mill Armory pmarmory.com Pickett's Mill Armory
Pooch Perks poochperks.com Pooch Perks
Popopieshop www.popopieshop.com popopieshop
Products On The Go LLC littletoes.com Little Toes
READYGOLF www.readygolf.com ReadyGolf Affiliate Program
Roborock Official us.roborock.com Roborock Official Store Program
Rockin Cushions www.rockincushions.com Rockin Affiliates
Sachelle Collective Limited sachellecollective.com Sachelle Collective - Conscious 14k Gold
Scotch Porter (quallis) www.scotchporter.com Scotch Porter
Sesame Care sesamecare.com Sesame Care
Shenzhen Wondershare software CO.,ltd. www.edrawsoft.com Edraw - 30% Sale Campaign
  www.iskysoft.com iSkysoft Software
  www.wondershare.com Famisafe - Parental Control App
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
Shoebacca www.shoebacca.com Shoebacca
Shutterstock, Inc www.shutterstock.com Shutterstock's Affiliate Partner Program
Sidify Inc. www.sidify.com Sidify Music Software
SignsOnTheCheap www.signsonthecheap.com SignsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Silk Maison silkmaison.com Silk Maison
Simply Health Checks Australia www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks Australia
Simply Health Checks Canada ca.simplysensitivitychecks.com Simply Health Checks Canada
Simply Health Checks Ireland www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks Ireland
Simply Health Checks New Zealand www.simplyhealthchecks.com Simply Health Checks New Zealand
Simply Health Checks US www.simplysensitivitychecks.com Simply Health Checks US
SMT Custom Golf www.smtgolf.com SMT Custom Golf Campaign
SpoofCard LLC www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
SSI Logic (dba PMTraining) www.cisspexampractice.com CISSP Exam
  www.pmtraining.com PMTraining - Public
StudentMags www.studentmags.com StudentMags.com
Surfshark B.V. surfshark.com Surfshark
Surgent.com www.surgent.com Surgent Exam Review
Symco, Inc sovereignlaboratories.com SovereignLaboratories.com
SYSTOOLS SOFTWARE PVT LTD lkc.systoolsgroup.com SysTools Software
Tarps Plus tarpsplus.com Tarps Plus
TaxExtension.com www.taxextension.com TaxExtension.com
Temu Temu.com Temu Affiliate Program
Tenorshare (hongkong) Limited www.tenorshare.com Tenorshare 50% Commission Campaign
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Curiosity Box www.curiositybox.com The Curiosity Box
The Securities Institute securitiesce.com Securities Exam Prep
Trademark Hardware Inc www.tmhardware.com Trademark Hardware Sale Campaign
Trademark Soundproofing Inc. www.tmsoundproofing.com Soundproofing Material Sale Campaign
Transformative Learning PTE LTD theayurvedaexperience.com The Ayurveda Experience Affiliate Progra
TrulyFreeHome trulyfreehome.com TrulyFreeHome
Truth Treatment Systems www.truthtreatments.com Truth Treatments
UFM Underwear for Men www.ufmunderwear.com Ufmunderwear.com Affiliate Program
uMobix www.umobix.com uMobix
Viper Tec Inc. www.vipertecknives.com Viper Tec Knives
Warehouse 115, Inc. warehouse115.com Warehouse115.com
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?