Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
1-800-FLOWERS.COM www.1800flowers.com 1-800-FLOWERS.COM
1198966 B.C. LTD www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 15% per sale (Q1 2018)
  www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com: 15% per sale Standard
310nutrition.com 310nutrition.com 310nutrition.com
3Balls.com www.3Balls.com 3Balls.com
A Green Store agreenstore.com A Green Store
Abe's Of Maine www.abesofmaine.com Abe's Of Maine
AbeBooks Inc. www.abebooks.com AbeBooks Affiliate Program
Accuscore www.accuscore.com AccuScore
Adam & Eve adameve.com Adam & Eve
AdaptPrep www.adaptprep.com AdaptPrep CFA
  www.adaptprep.com AdaptPrep MCAT
Albee Baby www.albeebaby.com Albee Baby
Alibaba www.alibaba.com Alibaba - Sale
Aliexpress www.aliexpress.com AliExpress- Sale
Allied Shirts www.alliedshirts.com AlliedShirts.com
Aosom.com www.aosom.com Aosom.com
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
Ashley Stewart www.ashleystewart.com Ashley Stewart
Astoria Company (Online) LendersCashLoan.com Pay Day Loan
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 8% per sale - NLT
Bad Doggie Media Group 411cashlender.com 411 Cash Lender
Bagamour Box Inc. www.bagamour.com Bagamour Box
Balodana balodana.com Balodana.com Custom Clothing Campaign
BANGGOOD TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.banggood.com Banggood
BannersOnTheCheap www.bannersonthecheap.com BannersOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Beautycounter www.beautycounter.com Beautycounter
Berrylook.com www.berrylook.com Berrylook.com
BestVetCare.com www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com
  www.BestVetCare.com BestVetCare.com- Stnd
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
Birkenstock www.birkenstock.com Birkenstock
Bitdefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 10/20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
Bloomist bloomist.com Bloomist
Bluetooth Mouse Tech www.bluetoothmousetech.com Bluetooth Mouse Tech
Boston Proper www.bostonproper.com Boston Proper
Boutique Rugs boutiquerugs.com Boutique Rugs
Boutiquefeel.com www.boutiquefeel.com Boutiquefeel
Brain Sensei Inc. www.brainsensei.com Brain Sensei Affiliate Program
Bright Brain Nootropics www.brightbrain.com Bright Brain Nootropics
BudgetPetCare.com www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com
  www.budgetpetcare.com BudgetPetCare.com - Stnd
BudgetPetWorld.com www.budgetpetworld.com BudgetPetWorld.com
BudgetVetCare.com www.budgetvetcare.com BudgetVetCare.com
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com- Standard
Bullseye Brands www.chewpin.com Pin Gum
  www.muttropolis.com Muttropolis
  www.theanxiouspet.com The Anxious Pet
Business Power Tools www.BusinessPowerTools.com Business Power Tools
BuyMBS.com buymbs.com BuyMBS.com
Cabela's cabelas.com Cabela's Program
Cali Bamboo www.calibamboo.com Cali Bamboo
Callaway Golf PreOwned www.callawaygolfpreowned.com Callaway Golf PreOwned
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
CanadaPetCare.com canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com
  canadapetcare.com CanadaPetCare.com- Stnd
CanadaVetExpress.com www.canadavetexpress.com CanadaVetExpress.com
CanvasOnTheCheap www.canvasonthecheap.com CanvasOntheCheap
carbon rawcarbon.us Rawcarbon Affiliate Program
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
Check Into Cash checkintocash.com Check Into Cash
Chengdu Digiarty Software, Inc. www.videoproc.com Earn 50% by promoting VideoProc
Cherrybrook Pet Supplies www.cherrybrook.com cherrybrook.com
Cheryl's www.cheryls.com Cheryl's
Chewy.com www.chewy.com Chewy.com
Chicme.com www.chicme.com CHICME
Christy Sports store.christysports.com Christy Sports Affiliate Program
Clario Tech Limited mackeeper.com MacKeeper
Clevguard Technology Co., Ltd. www.clevguard.com KidsGuard Pro Software
Cocospy www.cocospy.com Cocospy_60
Combat Flip Flops www.combatflipflops.com Combat Flip Flops Affiliate Program
Concord Health Supply, Inc. www.concordhealthsupply.com Concord Health Supply, Inc.
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Coolware Co. Industries - Tanthrough tanthrough.com Tanthrough.com
Costway www.costway.com Costway
Cosy House Collection www.cosyhousecollection.com Cosy House Collection
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
  CPRCARE.com CPR Care Campaign
Crocs - Official Site www.crocs.com Crocs - Official Site
CuraDebt Systems, LLC www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Debt Relief Pay Per Lead
  www.curadebt.com CuraDebt Tax Relief Pay Per Lead
Cutter Golf playcutter.com Cutter Golf
Davinci Vaporizer www.davincivaporizer.com Davinci Vaporizer
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
Diamond Tour Golf Wholesalers Inc www.hurricanegolf.com Hurricane Golf
  www.hurricanegolf.com Standard Hurricane Golf
Digitrading Hongkong Limited www.dhgate.com DHgate.com
Directnic.com www.directnic.com Directnic.com
DittoMask Inc www.dittomask.com dittomask
Doc Investments LLC SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
Dockers www.dockers.com Dockers
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EaseUS Software www.easeus-software.com EaseUS Software Affiliate Program
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com: 3-20% per sale
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
ECOM DEAL INC www.corsetdeal.com Corsetdeal.com
EdenPURE www.edenpure.com EdenPURE
Efloors.com www.efloors.com Efloors.com
Eherbz eherbz.com Eherbz
Ellos www.ellos.com Ellos
eMedia Group www.canva.com Canva Affiliate Program
Engaged Media LLC www.engagedlifestyle.com Engaged Lifestyle Magazines!
  engagedmediamags.com Flat Sale On Engaged Media!
Enjoy Flowers www.enjoyflowers.com Enjoy Flowers
Epson www.epsonstore.com Epson
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
eufylife www.eufylife.com eufylife
Everythingbreaks www.everythingbreaks.com Everythingbreaks
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
ezTaxReturn.com, LLC www.ezTaxReturn.com ezTaxReturn.com Affiliate Program
Factory Bunk Beds www.factorybunkbeds.com Factory Bunk Beds
Factory Outlet Store www.factoryoutletstore.com Factory Outlet Store
Fairway Golf, Inc. www.fairwaygolfusa.com Fairway Golf Sale Campaign
Fairyseason.com(BESTWO INTERNATIONAL CO., LIMITED) www.fairyseason.com FairySeason Affiliate Program
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
Findster getfindster.com Findster
FlutiCare www.fluticare.com FlutiCare
Foldies www.foldies.com Foldies Folding Sunglasses
FoxyBae www.foxybae.com FoxyBae
FragranceX.com www.fragrancex.com FragranceX.com
FromYouFlowers.com www.fromyouflowers.com FromYouFlowers.com
fullbeauty fullbeauty.com fullbeauty
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
Future teaching physicians lectures LLC www.ftplectures.com FTP Lectures Affiliates
  crushnclex.com crushnclex.com
  smashusmle.com Smashusmle.com Affiliate Program
Fyrtorr Ltd www.bensnaturalhealth.com Supplement Affiliate Sales
Gear'd Hardware www.geardhardware.com Gear'd Hardware
GearBest (HONGKONG) LIMITED www.GearBest.com GearBest.com Affiliate Program
German Goods www.german-goods.store German Goods
gHP Sport www.gHPSport.com gHPSport.com: 15% per sale
Giant Vintage Inc. giantvintage.com GiantVintage.com
Gift Express www.giftexpress.com Gift Express
Glass City Pipes glasscitypipes.com Glass City Pipes
Global Value - FairwayStyles www.fairwaystyles.com Fairway Styles
Global Value - GearHunter www.gearhunter.com GearHunter
Global Value Commerce www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 10%-NLT
Gobble, Inc. gobble.com Gobble
GoldenRoyalHoneyUSA.com goldenroyalhoneyusa.com GoldenRoyalHoneyUSA.com
Gun Kits Inc www.gun-kits.com Gun Kits
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
HalloweenCostumes.com www.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
handmglass.net www.handmglass.net handmglass.net
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
  baileyhats.com BaileyHats.com
  www.kangol.com Kangol.com
Heaven Gifts www.heavengifts.com Heaven Gifts
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
HongKong Yoins Co. Limited www.yoins.com Yoins.com
HOSTINGER INTERNATIONAL LIMITED hostinger.com Hostinger Affiliate Campaign
http://www.hyperbiotics.com www.hyperbiotics.com http://www.hyperbiotics.com
https://invictastores.com/ invictastores.com https://invictastores.com/
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.edcskincare.com EDCskincare.com - 100 Brands
Illumeo, Inc www.illumeo.com Illumeo.com
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
Insta360 store.insta360.com Insta360
InterSearch Tax Solutions, Inc. extend.filelater.com FileLater.com
  www.taxextension.com TaxExtension.com
IntoleranceLab intolerancelab.co.uk Intolerancelab Affiliate Program!
ITMedia badcreditloans.com www.BadCreditLoans.com
Ivacy www.ivacy.com Ivacy VPN
IVRose.com www.ivrose.com IVrose
Jessica London www.jessicalondon.com Jessica London
JOHNKART USA LLC www.johnkart.com Johnkart.com - up to 50% off on fashion
Kahm CBD kahmcbd.com Married With Horses
KARE, LLC | ChairSpeaker.com chairspeaker.com Chairspeaker.com
KaTom www.katom.com KaTom
Keyless Entry Remote Inc www.keylessentryremotefob.com Keyless Entry Remote Inc
Kidorable www.kidorable.com Kidorable.com Affiliate Program.
Klatchit www.Klatchit.com Klatchit.com
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
Lands' End www.landsend.com Lands' End
LendYou.com lendyou.com LendYou Affiliate Program
Levi's www.levi.com Levi's
Liberty Lubricants, LLC www.libertygunlube.com Liberty Lubricants
Life Extension www.lifeextension.com Life Extension
Linksoul linksoul.com Linksoul
Live Proverb www.liveproverb.com Live Proverb
LOCTOTE (dba Nolk Enterprises) loctote.com Loctote Industrial Bag NLT Campaign
Lone Star Trading Company www.lonestartradingcompany.com Lone Star Trading Company
LS Corp LLC pmmasterprep.com Project Management
  lsc.studysixsigma.com Lean Six Sigma
Luvyle.com www.luvyle.com luvyle.com
Lyst www.lyst.com Lyst
M. Mark High Ltd www.bluetrustloans.com Blue Trust Loans
  maxlend.com MaxLend
MagnetsOnTheCheap www.magnetsonthecheap.com MagnetsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
manhattanhomedesign www.manhattanhomedesign.com manhattanhomedesign
MaXpeedingrods www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods - AU
  www.maxpeedingrods.com MaXpeedingrods Affiliate Program
MaXpeedingrods - UK www.maxpeedingrods.co.uk MaxPeedingrods-UK Affiliate Porgram
Merrell.com www.merrell.com Merrell.com
MINITOOL SOLUTION LTD www.minitool.com Minitool Software Affiliate Program
Modern Office Furniture modernofficefurniture.com Modern Office Furniture
Modlily.com (HONGKONG YU) www.modlily.com Modlily Affiliate Program
Movavi Software Limited movavi.com Movavi multimedia software
mSpy mspy.com mSpy
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale - NLT
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
MyGreenFills mygreenfills.com MyGreenFills
nectar collector colorado nectarcollector.org Nectarcollector
Newchic Company Limited www.newchic.com Newchic
NFStrike www.nfstrike.com http://nfstrike.com/
Nganic nganic.com Nganic CBD
NOVICA.com www.novica.com NOVICA.com
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
  www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
Off Broadway Shoes www.offbroadwayshoes.com Off Broadway Shoes
Origani www.origani.com.au Origani
ORTHOFEET www.orthofeet.com ORTHOFEET
PartsGeek.com www.partsgeek.com PartsGeek.com
PetCareClub.com petcareclub.com PetCareClub.com
PetCareSupplies www.petcaresupplies.com PetCareSupplies
petco.com www.petco.com petco.com
PGA TOUR Superstore www.pgatoursuperstore.com PGA TOUR Superstore 5-10% Sale Campaign
Pickett's Mill Armory pmarmory.com Pickett's Mill Armory
Pink Lotus Elements pinklotus.com Pink Lotus Elements
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Pooch Perks poochperks.com Pooch Perks
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
Prestarrs www.prestarrs.com Prestarrs.com
Prime Pool Market www.primepoolmarket.com Prime Pool Market
Proline Range Hoods prolinerangehoods.com Proline Range Hoods
Pupgrade www.pupgrade.com Pupgrade
Puritan's Pride www.puritan.com Puritan's Pride
Renewgoo renewgoo.com Renewgoo
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.uworld.com Roger CPA Review
Root Global E-Commerce Co., Ltd momcozy.com Momcozy Affiliate Program
rue21 www.rue21.com rue21
Russell's Western Wear russellswesternwear.com Russell's Western Wear
Rustic Deco www.rusticdeco.com Rustic Deco
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.swalter.com Retail Packaging
Savor Beauty Spa savorbeauty.com Savor Beauty
Savvy Home Store www.savvyhomestore.com Savvy Home Store
SecondSale www.secondsale.com SecondSale
SellerMobile sellermobile.com SellerMobile - Initial Campaign
Shenzhen iMyFone Technology Co., Ltd. www.imyfone.com iMyFone Affiliate Campaign
Shipt www.shipt.com Shipt
ShirtSpace www.shirtspace.com ShirtSpace
ShoeMall.com www.shoemall.com ShoeMall.com
Shop For Things You Like shop4things.net Shop For Things You Like
shopCBD PLA www.shopcbd.com shopCBD PLA
Shutterstock, Inc www.shutterstock.com Shutterstock's Affiliate Partner Program
Sibu, LLC www.sibu.com SIBU Winter 2016
Sign Art Etc www.signartetc.com Sign Art Etc
SignsOnTheCheap www.signsonthecheap.com SignsOnTheCheap.com- 3% per sale
Slick Case - Vectoring Ltd slickcaseofficial.com Slick Case - Exclusive 38% discount
Smart Brands Laboratory B.V. victoremgear.com VictoremGear
Smart For Life shop.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
Smarter Chaos - Scotch Porter (quallis) www.scotchporter.com Scotch Porter
SmarterChaos - Casetify.com www.casetify.com Casetify.com Campaign
SmarterChaos - Pretty Litter prettylittercats.com PrettyLitter Campaign
SmarterChaos - ShaveMob.com shavemob.com ShaveMob
SMOK www.smoktech.com SMOK E-cig CPA campaign
Snapwire www.snapwi.re Snapwire's Affiliate Marketing Program
Soft Surroundings www.SoftSurroundings.com Soft Surroundings
Soolinen soolinen.com SooLinen Dresses
SpeedyMags.com www.speedymags.com SpeedyMags.com
SpoofCard LLC www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
  www.spoofcard.com Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
Sports Unlimited www.sportsunlimitedinc.com Sports Unlimited
SpringWell Water Filtration Systems www.springwellwater.com SpringWell Water Filtration Systems
SPYIC spyic.com Spyic_Pre
Squareup.com squareup.com Squareup.com
SSI Logic (dba PMTraining) www.cisspexampractice.com CISSP Exam
  www.pmtraining.com PMTraining
SteelFit steelfitusa.com SteelFit
SureFit Home Decor www.surefit.com SureFit 15% Sale Campaign
Surgent CPA Review surgentcpareview.com Surgent CPA Review Purchase
Surgent.com www.surgent.com Surgent Exam Review
Sweetwater www.sweetwater.com Sweetwater
Tefincom S.A. NordVPN.com NordVPN
Tenorshare Co.,Ltd. www.tenorshare.com Tenorshare 50% Commission Campaign
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Neat Company www.neat.com The Neat Company Affiliate Program
The Vacuum Factory thevacuumfactory.com The Vacuum Factory
The Wine Spies, LLC winespies.com The Wine Spies
The-House.com www.the-house.com The-House.com
thredUP www.thredup.com thredUP
Threshold Knowledge Inc www.thresholdlearning.net Threshold Knowledge Affiliate Program
Timeshare Specialists timesharespecialists.com Timeshare Specialists
Tiosebon tiosebon.com Tiosebon
Tomtop Technology Co. ,Ltd. www.tomtop.com TomTop Affiliate Program
Toolstoday www.toolstoday.com Toolstoday
TRUE GOLF FIT, LLC www.truegolffit.com TRUE GOLF FIT
TV Store Online www.tvstoreonline.com Tv Store Online
TVG www.tvg.com TVG Horse Wagering Network
UFM Underwear for Men www.ufmunderwear.com Ufmunderwear.com Affiliate Program
Ugly Christmas Sweater www.UglyChristmasSweater.com UglyChristmasSweater
Ultrascope ultrascopes.com Ultrascope Stethoscopes - Hand Painted
uMobix www.umobix.com uMobix
UMZU umzu.com UMZU
UncommonGoods www.uncommongoods.com UncommonGoods
Universal CPA Review www.universalcpareview.com Universal CPA Review
US Elite LLC www.us-elitegear.com U.S. EliteGear Affiliate Program
  www.us-elitegear.com US Elite Gear NLT Campaign
Vape n Smoke n Go www.vapensmokengo.com Vapensmokengo
Venus.com www.venus.com Venus.com
Viper Tec Inc. www.vipertecknives.com Viper Tec Knives
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Vital Plan vitalplan.com Vital Plan Customer Acquisition Campaign
  vitalplanselect.com Vital Plan Select
Vivid-Pix vivid-pix.com NLT Vivid-Pix Sale Campaign
  vivid-pix.com Vivid-Pix Sale Campaign
VNB Medical www.vnbmedical.com VNB Medical Affiliate Program
Voidu B.V. www.voidu.com Voidu Affiliate Program
Warehouse 115, Inc. warehouse115.com Warehouse115.com
Welding Supplies from IOC www.weldingsuppliesfromioc.com Welding Supplies from IOC
Wine.com www.wine.com Wine.com
WineChateau.com www.winechateau.com WineChateau.com
Wirelessoemshop www.wirelessoemshop.com WirelessOEMShop's Affiliate Program
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins shop.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
WONBO TECHNOLOGY CO LTD www.aimersoft.com Aimersoft Software
Wondershare Technology Co Limited store.iskysoft.us iSkysoft Software
  www.wondershare.com Famisafe - Parental Control App
  www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
World Wide Prep exampal.com examPAL GMAT
www.slipcovershop.com www.slipcovershop.com www.slipcovershop.com
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
Yocan Tech www.yocanonline.com Yocanonline
Yoyo Chinese www.yoyochinese.com Yoyochinese.com
Z GALLERIE www.zgallerie.com Z GALLERIE
Zoro www.zoro.com Zoro
Zura Yoga zurayoga.com Zura Yoga
Are you ready to explore new opportunities?