Extended Merchant List

Merchant Website Campaign
1888 Press Release www.1888pressrelease.com Press Release Distribution Free or Paid
2000Freebies.com www.2000freebies.com Free 2000Freebies Freebies Newsletter
27 North USA www.27northusa.com 27 North Usa
3H Group Pty Ltd www.oasis.com Oasis.com CPL
8X8, INC. business.8x8.com 8x8 Affiliate Program
Accuscore www.accuscore.com AccuScore
Advanced Medical Certification, LLC advancedmedicalcertification.com Advanced Medical Certification
Advanced Natural Solutions Inc www.clearlice.com Clear Lice
Allwin tech international trade Ltd. www.fastcardtech.com FastCardTech.com Affiliate Program
meizusale.com Meizusale.com Affiliate Program
Alpine Innovations, LLC www.air-trekkers.com Air-Trekker Jumping Stilts
Alpine Web LLC www.sunfrog.com SunFrog Shirts
AmoLatina www.amolatina.com AmoLatina- $150 per sale!
Anastasia International Inc. www.anastasiadate.com AnastasiaDate
www.RussianBrides.com RussianBrides
Angel E-commerce www.findress.com Findress.com Affiliate Program
Appliances Connection www.AppliancesConnection.com Appliances Connection
Appy Pie LLC www.appypie.com 25% Sale - Appy Pie Affiliate Program
Free App Campaign
AsianBeauties www.asianbeauties.com Earn $175/first sale with AsianBeauties
Assistance Plus, Inc. d/b/a Blue Ridge Firearms blueridgefirearms.com Blue Ridge Firearms
AstroNutrition astronutrition.com Astronutrition Affiliate Campaign
Atlanta Cutlery Corp. www.atlantacutlery.com AtlantaCutlery.com- 8% per sale
Bald Head Blues- operating under Maritime Market www.baldheadblues.com Bald Head Blues
Basic Research www.novexbiotech.com Novex Biotech
BestBridalPrices.com www.bestbridalprices.com BestBridalPrices Gold Plan
Bidz.com bidz.go2cloud.org Bidz 8% Rev Share
Biogetica www.biogetica.com Biogetica Affiliate Program
BitDefender www.bitdefender.com BitDefender Antivirus - 20% Sale!
Black Forest Decor, LLC www.blackforestdecor.com Black Forest Decor
Black Forest Decor, LLC - Camo Trading www.camotrading.com Camo Trading
Black Forest Decor, LLC - LoneStar www.lonestarwesterndecor.com Lone Star Western Decor
Black Forest Decor- Bella Coastal Decor www.bellacoastaldecor.com Bella Coastal Decor- 10% per sale
Bling Software Ltd www.123copydvd.com 123 Copy DVD Blast
blu eCigs www.blucigs.com Blu eCigs Affiliate Program
Board Vitals www.boardvitals.com Board Vitals 10% Sale Campaign
Booking.com www.booking.com Booking.com - CA Affiliate Program
Booking.com - US Affiliate Program
bookingkhazana.com www.bookingkhazana.com Booking Khazana
BroadBase Media store.ergobaby.com Ergobaby
Brute Industries, Inc raceramps.com Race Ramps Affiliate Program
Build A Sign LLC www.buildasign.com BuildASign.com
BullGuard Ltd www.bullguard.com BullGuard
BuyFun, Inc www.shirts.com Shirts.com Affiliate Program - 10%
California Delicious www.californiadelicious.com California Delicious - Affiliate Program
Camano Island Coffee Roasters camanoislandcoffee.com $20 OFF Coffee Lovers Club signup
Carfax www.carfax.com CarFax 20%
Carmel Car and Limousine Service carmellimo.com Car Limo Service - Easy 7.50% Per Sale
Casting Dynamics LLC kidscasting.com Kidscasting
Ceiling Tiles By us, Inc www.ceilingtilesbyus.com Ceilingtilesbyus.com Affiliate Program
Check into Cash checkintocash.com Check into Cash
loanbyphone.com Loan By Phone
Choice Brands Equestrian Inc. www.equestriancollections.com Equestrian Collections
cloncom.com www.cloncom.com International Calling Cards
International Calling Cards - Standard
tarjetastelefonicas.com Spanish language calling cards
Std. Spanish language calling cards
www.recarga.com Recarga- Latin America cellular refills
Cookies From Home www.cookiesfromhome.com Cookies From Home
Cool Glow www.coolglow.com CoolGlow.com
Costumes Galore, inc secure.halloweencostumes.com HalloweenCostumes.com
CPR AED Course, LLC cpraedcourse.com AHCA Campaign
CSS Industries, Inc. www.crgibson.com C.R. Gibson
CurlFriends www.curlfriends.com CurlFriends- 7% per sale
DayOne Gear LLC www.dayonegear.com Dayonegear.com Affiliate Program
Defender Security Ltd. www.defender-pro.com Defender Pro 1
Depositphotos Inc. depositphotos.com depositphotos
DistantJob.com www.distantjob.com Distant Job Lead Generation Page
Doc Investments LLC docstradingpost.com Doc's Trading Post
SDBullion.com SDBullion - Affiliate Program
DollarDays International www.dollardays.com DollarDays - Affiliate Program
Drive Auto Parts LLC www.driveoemautoparts.com OEM Auto Parts
Drones Etc., LLC www.DronesEtc.com DronesEtc
E-File.com www.e-file.com E-file Tax Returns
EastEssence.com www.eastessence.com Eastessence
Easy Canvas Prints www.easycanvasprints.com EasyCanvasPrints.com
Ebooks.com Pty Limited www.ebooks.com eBooks Digital Bookstore
ECBD - Collegebooksdirect.com www.collegebooksdirect.com Buy New & Used Textbooks
Eco-Cigs, Inc. sapphyrecigs.com Sapphyre Cigs
Econugenics Inc. www.econugenics.com Econugenics Natural Dietary Supplements
Efficient Learning Systems, Inc. www.efficientlearning.com Wiley CMAexcel
Wiley CPAexcel
eFileCabinet www.efilecabinet.com eFileCabinet - FREE Demo - $30/lead
Engaged Media Inc. engagedmediamags.com Engaged Media Inc Affiliate Program
ePuffer International Inc. www.epuffer.com ePuffer Affiliate Program
eShakti.com LLC www.eshakti.com Women's apparel in sizes 0-36W & Custom
Etching Expressions www.etchingexpressions.com Personalized Etched Wine
eventure ltd hide.me hide.me VPN
Expert Link Inc. www.psychicsource.com Psychic Source - $100 Per Sale Payout
Fieldtex Products www.e-firstaidsupplies.com First Aid Kits and Supplies
FilingSupplies.com, Inc. www.filingsupplies.com Filing Supplies
Flora2000 www.flora2000.com Worldwide Flower Delivery
Flos USA Inc usa.flos.com FLOS USA Standard
Fun.com www.fun.com Fun.com 10% Terms
FW Media - ArtistsNetwork.tv www.artistsnetwork.tv Artists Network TV
FW Media - ArtistsNetworkUniversity.com www.artistsnetworkuniversity.com Artists Network University
FW Media - BurdaStyle.com academy.burdastyle.com Academy.burdastyle.com
www.burdastyle.com BurdaStyle.com
FW Media - Craftdaily.com craftdaily.com A Craft Daily
FW Media - Craftonlineuniversity.com www.craftonlineuniversity.com Craft Online University
FW Media - Familytreeuniversity.com www.Familytreeuniversity.com Family Tree University
FW Media - Gundigeststore.com www.gundigeststore.com Gun Digest Store
FW Media - Howdesignuniversity.com www.howdesignuniversity.com How Design University
FW Media - KrauseBooks.com www.krausebooks.com Krause Books
FW Media - Mydesignshop.com www.mydesignshop.com My Design Shop
FW Media - Northlightshop.com www.northlightshop.com North Light Shop
FW Media - QNNTV.com www.qnntv.com Qnntv.com
FW Media - QuiltAndSewShop www.quiltandsewshop.com QuiltAndSewShop
FW Media - Screenwritersuniversity.com www.screenwritersuniversity.com Writing Screenwriting University
FW Media - Shopdeerhunting.com shopdeerhunting.com Shop Deer Hunting
FW Media - Shopwoodworking.com www.shopwoodworking.com Shop Woodworking
FW Media - Writers Store writersstore.com Writers Store
FW Media - WritersDigest, Workshops, and Tutorials www.writersdigestshop.com WritersDigestShop.com(Writing)
FW Media- Martha Pullen store.marthapullen.com Martha Pullen
FW Media- ShopFamilyTree.com www.shopfamilytree.com ShopFamilyTree.com(Genealogy)
FW Media- ShopNumisMaster.com www.shopnumismaster.com ShopNumismaster.com ( Coin Enthusiasts)
G-Force Adventures g-forceadventures.com G-ForceAdventure's Affiliate Program
GearBest www.GearBest.com GearBest.com Affiliate Program
Getty Images (Seattle), Inc. www.gettyimages.com Getty Images
www.royaltyfreemusic.com Royalty Free Music(RFM)
Global Value Commerce www.divot.com Divot.com - Earn Up To 5%
www.globalgolf.com Global Golf-Earn up to 10%-NLT
www.golfshoesonly.com Golf Shoes Only.com- Earn up to 8%
www.Taylormadegolfpreowned.com TaylorMade Golf Pre-Owned Golf Clubs
Green Screen Wizard www.greenscreenwizard.com Earn 10% on all referred sales!
GunsInternational.com L.L.C. www.gunsinternational.com GunsInternational.com Registration
HALLOWEENMART halloweenmart.com HalloweenMart.com
Hansen Surfboards Inc. www.hansensurf.com HansenSurf.com!
HansonEllis.com www.hansonellis.com HansonEllis Wedding Keepsakes
Hardware And Tools Corp www.hardwareandtools.com Industry Leading Prices on Hardware!
Hats.com LLC www.hats.com Hats.com - Earn up to 10%
Heaven Gifts www.heavengifts.com Heaven Gifts
Highmarket Holdings Limited www.reimageplus.com PC Repair, In Minutes: Reimageplus.com
Holabird Sports www.holabirdsports.com Standard Holabird Sale - Standard
Hollywood Mega Inc. www.hollywoodmegastore.com Hollywood, Celebrity & Movie Merchandise
Iconomy Ventures, Inc. www.edcskincare.com EDCskincare.com - 100 Brands
Individual Software www.individualsoftware.com Individual Software Affiliate Program
INTERBIZ PROFITS LIMITED www.dermaactivecream.com Derma Active Cream
pureasiangarcinia.com Pure Asian Garcinia
Intuit - TurboTax Canada turbotax.intuit.ca TurboTax Canada
IRONMAN ironmanstore.com IRONMAN Store
iStock www.istock.com iStock
IZIGET TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED www.hairextensionbuy.com Great Hair Extensions at Discount Prices
lacewigsbuy.com Earn money with Lace Wigs
www.izidress.com IZIDRESS Discount Dresses
JC Whitney & Corporation www.jcwhitney.com JCWhitney- Everything Automotive!
Jerusalem Nano Bible LTD holylandnanobible.com Jerusalem NANO BIBLE
Just Connect Marketing www.ninecolours.com Ninecolours.com Affiliate Program
Kerusso Activewear, Inc www.Kerusso.com Kerusso Activewear - 20% Commission
Kidorable www.kidorable.com Kidorable.com Affiliate Program.
KidSafe Inc. www.kidsafeinc.com KidSafe Baby Proofing Products
Kromtech Alliance Corp. mackeeper.com MacKeeper
La Fuente Imports www.lafuente.com Furniture & Home Decor
Lambers www.lambers.com CPA Review
Lionel Store www.lionelstore.com Lionel Store
Louie Lighting, Inc. www.louielighting.com Louie Lighting
Luxor Linens www.luxorlinens.com Luxor Linens - Earn 20%
M&D Media LLC www.beddingbyeve.com BeddingbyEve
Masta Corporation www.buddhasherbs.com Buddhasherbs.com Affiliate Program
Matrix Learning Systems ExamMatrix.com ExamMatrix Affiliate Program
Medical Products Online of Connecticut Inc. www.medicalproductsonline.org Medical Products Online
MeetBrides ads.meetbrides.net MeetBrides
MensUsa www.mensusa.com MensUsa
Morris 4x4 Center www.morris4x4center.com Morris 4x4 Center Sale Campaign
MoviePropReplicas.com www.moviepropreplicas.com MoviePropReplicas.com- 8% per sale
MPowRx Health and Wellness Products 2012 Inc. www.goodmorningsnoresolution.com Good Morning Snore Solution
MuseumReplicas.com www.museumreplicas.com MuseumReplicas.com- 8% per sale
My Favorite Lead Source Inc. www.myfactoringnetwork.com MyFactoringNetwork
My Kids Golf Clubs www.mykidsgolfclubs.com MyKidsGolfClubs Campaign 1
MyCleaningProducts.com www.mycleaningproducts.com MyCleaningProducts.com
mySpaShop www.mySpaShop.com Virtual Spa Lifestyle Boutique - Rewards
nectar collector colorado nectarcollector.org Nectarcollector
Newbury International AB www.globalstarregistry.com Global Star Registry
NextTen Stauer, LLC www.stauer.com Stauer.com - Earn 12%
Oakstone Medical Publishing, LLC www.cmeinfo.com CMEinfo.com
practicalreviews.com Practical Reviews
www.nrcme.com NRCME.com
www.oakstone.com Oakstone.com
OE Parts Headquarters www.oehq.com OE Parts1
Okuma Nutritionals www.wulongforlife.com Okuma Affiliate Program
OTCWholesale www.paylessOTC.com Diabetic supplies & Pain Managment
OverstockArt, LLC. www.overstockart.com OverstockArt.com - Standard
Paddleboarder Inc. www.paddleboarder.com Paddleboarder.com
PANDA CHEER PTY LTD www.drgrab.com DrGrab.com Affiliate Program
Paperhelp www.paperhelp.org Paperhelp - LC
Park Seed parkseed.com Park Seed Horticultural Campaign
PatchMD, VitapatchMD, CBT, Inc. www.patchmd.com PatchMD - Vitamin Supplements on a Patch
PC Treasures, Inc. digitaltreasures.com Digital Treasures Affiliate Program
PCKeeper app.pckeeper.com PCKeeper Live
PeopleFinders www.peoplefinders.com PeopleFinders
Pharm Candy, LLC www.pharmcandy.com Pharmcandy
Pictorem www.pictorem.com Pictorem Promotion
Pioneer Emergency Response Services, Inc. www.pioneeremergency.com Pioneer Emergency Pay Per Call
PJ Greetings www.pjgreetings.com PJ Greetings
PocketFinder www.pocketfinder.net Pocketfinder - Worlds best GPS Tracker
Portfolio Auto LLC www.bodysidemoldings.com Body Side Moldings
www.juicedhybrid.com Prius Accessories and Hybrid Car Parts
Positive Distribution LLC locklaces.com Lock Laces - Affiliate Program
PremiumEstore www.PremiumEcigarette.com PremiumEcigarette-Quality E-Cigarettes
Pulp Strategy Communications Pvt Ltd www.instappy.com 10% App Sale Campaign
RateSpecial Interactive, LLC www.CreditScorePro.com FreeScoreConnect.com - Affiliate Program
www.freescoresusa.com FreescoreUSA.com - Affiliate Program
www.identitylookout.com IdentityLookout.com - Affiliate Program
www.wantanewcareer.com Wantanewcareer.com - Affiliate Program
RC Jewels Inc www.HipHopBling.com Hip Hop Jewelry
REEDS Jewelers www.reeds.com REEDS Jewelers - 7% standard campaign
Reliant Media Group www.HorizonCardServices.com Horizon Gold
Richard Petty Driving Experience www.1800bepetty.com Richard Petty Driving Experience
RingCentral www.ringcentral.com RingCentral: Cloud Phone System
Rocky Mountain Cabin Decor www.rockymountaindecor.com Rocky Mountain Decor: Rustic Decor
Roger CPA Review www.rogercpareview.com Roger CPA Review
S. Walter Packaging Corp. www.swalter.com Retail Packaging
Shopforbattery.com www.shopforbattery.com shopforbattery
SHRI BHARAT WORLDWIDE P LTD www.bharatplaza.com Bharatplaza.com Affiliate Program.
Sibu www.sibu.com All Natural Health Products - 20%
www.sibubeauty.com SibuBeauty - Sale Campaign
Silver Gallery www.silvergallery.com SilverGallery
SkinB5.com www.skinb5.com SkinB5 Affiliate Program - All Countries
Skinthology www.Skinthology.com Skinthology
Sky Bell Technologies skybell.com SkyBell - The Worlds Best WiFi Doorbell
Slick Hunters www.slickhunterz.com Slick Hunters - Online Auction
Smart For Life products.smartforlife.com Eat Cookies and Lose Weight! (Standard)
Smarter Chaos- JewelScent www.jewelscent.com JewelScent Affiliate Campaign
SmarterChaos - FabFitFun VIP vip.fabfitfun.com FabFitFun VIP
SmarterChaos - Five Four Club www.fivefourclothing.com Five Four Club
SmarterChaos - ShaveMob.com shavemob.com ShaveMob
SmarterChaos - SkinIt www.skinit.com SkinIt.com
Social Media Interactive - 10 Weeks BodyChange www.10-week-body-change.com 10-week-body-change Affiliate Program
SomaLife www.ShopSomaLife.com ShopSomaLife.com- 20-22% per sale
SomaLife (gHP Sport) www.ghpsport.co.uk gHPSport.co.uk: 15% per sale
www.gHPSport.com gHPSport.com: 15% per sale
Sportbike Track Gear stores.sportbiketrackgear.com Sportsbike Track Gear
SRVR, LLC. www.quickcall.com QuickCall.com Affiliate Program
Sumo Lounge www.sumolounge.com Sumo Lounge Main
Sundaes Novelty, Inc www.easywhip.com Whipped Cream Accessories-STND
SushiQuik, LLC www.sushiquik.com SushiQuik - 15% commission
SWVA Arms www.swva-arms.com Firearms, Ammo, & Accessories
Talma Keshet Designs ltd www.bestpersonalizedjewelry.com bestpersonalizedjewelry.com
TelTech Systems www.spoofcard.com Caller ID Spoofing-Standard
Spoofcard - Caller ID Spoofing
TFC Title Loans www.tfciloan.com TFC Funded Loan Program Term
The Chess Store, Inc. www.thechessstore.com The Chess Store
The Couture Dresses thecouturedresses.com TheCoutureDresses - Earn 10% Commission
The Shaw Academy www.shawacademy.com The Shaw Academy - English Markets
The Wine Spies, LLC thewinespies.com The Wine Spies - $5 per Sale
Toyrrific www.hobbytron.com HobbyTron.com
www.rcsubscription.com RCSubscription.com
Transfor Partners LLC ultimovalue.com ultimovalue
TransUnion Interactive www.transunion.com TransUnion (US)
www.transunion.ca TransUnion Canada
Trendy Halloween www.trendyhalloween.com Trendy Halloween Affiliate Program
TriVillage www.trivillage.com TriVillage
Tryiton Eyewear, LLC www.eyeglasses.com Eyeglasses.com - 9% per sale
U.S. Auto Parts Network, Inc. www.autopartswarehouse.com Auto Parts Warehouse
U4LIFE LLC mitadone.com MitaDone
Ugly Christmas Sweater www.UglyChristmasSweater.com UglyChristmasSweater
UniTel Voice, LLC www.unitelvoice.com UniTel Voice
Van Dyke's Restorers www.vandykes.com Van Dyke's Restorers
Vaped, Inc. ruvaped.com ruvaped
Vapor4Life.com vapor4life.com Vapor4life.com Affiliate Program
Vinesse www.vinesse.com American Cellars Wine Club
VIP Pet Meds, INC. Vetapprovedrx.com VetApprovedRx Healthy Pets
Vision Retailing Inc www.shoeline.com ShoeLine.com
Wayside Gardens www.waysidegardens.com Wayside Gardens Affiliate Campaign
Webiron www.webiron.com Cyber Security - Webiron
White Pine Diamonds www.wpdiamonds.com WP Diamonds
WillyGoat Inc www.willygoat.com Goat Hike
Wine Legacy www.winelegacy.com 25% Commission - Wine - Standard
Wirelessoemshop www.wirelessoemshop.com WirelessOEMShop's Affiliate Program
Wolters Kluwer, Lippincott Williams & Wilkins www.lww.com Medical References- Earn up to 7.5%!
Wondershare Software Co., Ltd. www.tuneup360.com TuneUp360 fixes PC errors with 1 click
www.wondershare.com Wondershare Affiliate Program
Xenon Project International www.xenonproject.com RC Toys: Xenon Project Affiliate Program
XO HAIR xohair.com Xohair
Yaeger CPA Review www.yaegercpareview.com Yaeger CPA Review - Good Opportunity
yiqi trading co.,ltd www.wholesale7.net Wholesale7 Affiliate Campaign